You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W6 | "Farewell"

Frankly speaking, I would say saying goodbye to mummy at age 5 must have been the most difficult decision of her life, but then, it was for the good.

I've had an uncle whose job has made travel over 20 states in Nigeria ever since I get to know him and sometimes I just can imagine how uncomfortable this to and fro movement might be to the family and even him. So I understand your husband kind of job, but I am happy he is not doing it alone but with someone that is ready to stand y him through thick and thin.

Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you. Saying goodbye can be difficult but it has has to be said when it has to be said. I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56