Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends
I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. So today I am going to participate in another great competition of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 - Week 4. It's a wonderful competition spiced up with a great title, "Decide, act and release." is called Today I am going to share some great facts on this topic. First of all I would like to start my participation by thanking the Reflexiones de Vida community who organized this wonderful challenge.


1- What does forgiveness mean to you?

image.pngImageSource

By forgiveness I mean we forgive each other when they apologize if it is their fault. By forgiving, we can be very friendly with each other. People will be hurt because of anger, we will hurt people with our words and lose friendship with them. Therefore, if we control our words and not getting angry with them, we can avoid many of those incidents. Generally if most of us are doing wrong to one and both are doing wrong then the younger should apologize to the older one. I think it is very important to apologize for all the mistakes we make to each other.

Forgiveness is called forgiveness if we have hurt someone and unintentionally. Mainly by pointing out their mistakes to them, they should make them not repeat those mistakes and forgive them. Likewise, if the same person commits a mistake and then makes the same mistake again, they cannot be forgiven. They need to take action to prevent it from happening again. Finally we can say forgiveness by forgetting when something happens.


2.- In your childhood, do you remember your parents forgiving you for any mischief? Tell us about it.

Yes, my family is really important people. My mother especially does not like abuse. My mother has taught me to be disciplined since childhood. I explained very well that they pointed out all my mistakes and disciplined me. My father has always explained to me the way things have been done. So I know I'm not particularly wrong. But I remember when I was a child, my relative had a fight with a small child. I love my father very much. So I was with my father when I was a child and that relative friend became close to my father. I am quite jealous of it.

image.pngImageSource

But he continued to fascinate my father. I was jealous of it, so I hit him with a stone. I remember when I was 12 years old. I still remember what happened that day. I hit him with a stone that day and injured his head. It bled profusely. I was scared then and told my father. Even then, he was admitted to the hospital and started giving him medicine.

My father came home and asked me why did you do that and by then the incident had already gone too far. I got scared and started crying. I told my father everything. My father forgave me and said you should apologize to him. Even then, my father forgave me and explained the mistake to me. When I apologized to him, he forgave me.

image.pngImageSource

In a few days, when he was recovering, I brought him home, helped him, and wrapped myself close to him. At that time, my father explained it to him and acted as if he had no grudge against me. I was very happy that he forgave me and that my father forgave me. That day I learned it was wrong. I understood the consequences of our quick-tempered actions. So this was the moment when my parents forgave some calamity.


3.- Do you consider yourself to be a grudging person?

Actually, as my father explained to me and I am a disciplined person, I don't consider myself a resentful citizen. But if other people and people who are always close to us make changes to us, it is a bad mood. But I always try to control my anger. I want to be in harmony with everyone in my life. I don't think of anyone as my adversary. I consider everyone as my friend.

I haven't had a conflict with anyone so far. Because I am in solidarity with everyone. The main way to success in my life is to be in harmony with everyone and live a very good life. There is no reason to consider me a resentful person. I live my life very well.

image.pngImage Source

4.- Tell us a brief story or anecdote, where it was your turn to ask for forgiveness or, on the contrary, where you were asked for forgiveness.

One day I went on a trip with my friends. It was a great day. That place is Nuwara Eliya in Sri Lanka. It is very beautiful there. My friends were having a great time and they loved taking pictures. My cell phone camera was very clear so they asked me to take pictures from my camera. My cell phone had support for taking pictures. But I don't like to use that support. Because the mobile phone can fall down with that support. I told my friends about it and asked them not to use the prop when taking pictures with my mobile phone.

image.pngImage Source

But they had taken pictures using that support when I wasn't there. At that time, as I said, my cell phones had fallen on the ground. It is indeed a very sad situation. Because the display of my mobile phone was already broken. When I saw it, I took the mobile phone and told him no problem. I was sad but I didn't show her that sadness.

At that time he apologized to me. At that time I told him not to do anything that someone says no to. That way I forgave him by telling him. She had tears in her eyes so I understood her. I explained everything to him. She was falling in love with me. Remembering the moment I forgave him, he gave me a new mobile phone the next day. But I didn't want to get it. She thanked him for giving it to me and clarifying his mistakes.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful challenge. I am sure you all will like my presentation. If we do any wrong, it is our duty to apologize. Today I have shared some great things that we can take into our lives from the topic of this wonderful competition. The title of this competition is great and we will meet again in such a great competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @starlord28, @ahlawat, @jufrimj, participate in SEC S12-W4

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Saluos mi bonita amiga, muy linda tu participación. Los celos son tan mal consejero, uno de los pecados capitales que nos hacen cometer errores, lo bueno es que tuviste la valentia de reconocer tu error, pedir perdon al agraviado y tu padre te perdono, ellos siempre nos perdonan pues nos aman. Saludos y bendiciones.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I was very happy to see your comment. Thank you very much for the selection.

Saludos amigos

me gusto mucho tu publicación, eres una persona con buenos sentimientos al perdonar a tu amigo por romperte tu celular y lo bueno es que el te lo repuso al día siguiente.

Tu padre te perdono por el mal que habías hecho y gracias a Dios las consecuencias no fueron mayores. De eso se trata la vida de perdonar y pedir perdón cuando nos equivocamos.

Saludos y suerte en el desafio.

People will be hurt because of anger, we will hurt people with our words and lose friendship with them.

It is true that anger is one of the reason of losing precious relationship. As I can see you are a well discipline lady. Which is good but you know often straight trees chopped first and that is the practical example.
So, we must act accordingly. Another fact is often people say the true feelings in anger. It might sound weird but that is the true fact.

When we love, respect someone we take many disliking but when the limit of patience crossed that time the truth comes through that anger. Hehe! It might sound confusing to you!

Saling memahami dan memaafkan merupakan salah satu perbuatan yang tepat dan baik ☺️

Semoga sukses ya teman 🤝

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

Human is sometimes proven quick decision maker, mostly quick action maker. Our little mistake which have been done in quick, and we didn't think about anything before that happened, it's really hard to clean the mistake's piece. But always forgiveness is very much worthy and energetic for us. In last I just want to add that if we want to forgiven we have to start forgiving first.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67