Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and I love to participate in this SEC 12 Week4 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-190211/@hive-190211/esp-eng-steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-decide-acciona-y-libera-or-steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-decide-act-and

Sorry is the most important of the five golden words used by humans. Because it means that one admits the wrong done and proudly asks for our forgiveness. If he asks for forgiveness then he forgives him and the forgiver is exalted

Title Page.png
source

Decide, act and release

What does forgiveness mean to you?

Forgiveness is one of the most important human qualities because when we forgive someone they will not repeat the mistake and learn from that mistake and forgiveness develops humanity and thereby improves relationships.

image.png
source

If someone does us harm, we get angry with him. Then when he realizes his mistake and apologizes to us, we say that we also forgave him verbally, do we know that we have forgiven him with our hearts?

If suppose he met an accident or misfortune befalls him, when we hear of it, and our heart rejoices, it means that we have not forgiven him. If he worries that this has happened to him, it means that we have forgiven him. When you see him and console him after hearing this, you also forgive him. He will also feel that you have left him.

In your childhood, do you remember your parents forgiving you for any mischief? Tell us about it.

When we are children we all make mistakes sometimes we ignore what our parents say or we try to hide our mistakes from our parents so in my childhood like other children I have made many mistakes and got punished by my parents.

When I was young, I used to fight with my siblings, which is what all children do. However, being the last child in the family, I was pampered and brought up. Even though I have done wrong, my sister has been punished many times. One time when my sister and I were doing homework at home, I tore a page of her note. Then my sister complained to my mother, my mother got angry and asked if anyone would tear the book she was reading like this and hit me.

image.png
source

Then she told me not to talk to me as a punishment. My sister also refused to talk to me and I felt lonely. However, I wrote that particular page of my sister's note entirely myself and gave it to her to paste. Then my mother praised me and forgave me and spoke to me, and my sister also spoke to me

Do you consider yourself to be a grudging person?

No, I am not a grudging person I have never been rude everyone thinks I'm very kind and I want to be like that because being rude we can't relate to others, and we can't be friends of others. By being kind we can get along with everyone. Everyone will like to be with us.

Tell us a brief story or anecdote, where it was your turn to ask for forgiveness or, on the contrary, where you were asked for forgiveness.

Once Buddha was meditating under a tree with his disciples when an angry man entered who was a businessman by profession, he was enraged to see that all his children were spending their time meditating with the Buddha instead of doing business. On approaching the Buddha, he was at a loss for words. He was full of anger but could not utter a word. After some time, he spat in the Buddha's face in anger. Buddha did not speak a word to him, but smiled. All his disciples were ready to teach the man a lesson, but could not take any violent action because of the Buddha's light.

image.png
source

That day, when the man went home, he could not rest. He spent a sleepless night. Whenever he closed his eyes, he could see the Buddha's smiling face. In all these years, he had met someone who gave such an unusual reaction to such a shameful act.

The next day, the man went to the Buddha and asked for forgiveness. Buddha asked him who he was and the man said that he was the one who spat in Buddha's face yesterday. Buddha smiled and said, “You are not that person. That person yesterday, you are amazing today. You didn't do anything wrong. Even I am not the Buddha of yesterday. If I ever meet the person you spat at, I ask him to forgive you.

I would like to invite

@jasminemary
@eliany
@sualeha

to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Forgiveness, gives us peace of mind than having a trouble heart. Even the bible teach us to forgive one another which is one of the greatest things we can do. Success to you friend and thank you for inviting me.

Loading...

Ciertamente has dado en el clavo mi estimado amigo, elperdon implica desarrollo personal puro y mejora a gran escala las relaciones humanas porque el amor de Dios y su infinita misericordia se materializan. Traviesos somos casi todos de niños y nuestros padres terminan perdonandonos asi nos castiguen antes de hacerlo. Exitos en tu entrada. Saludos.

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08
Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September

Curated by - @deepak94

Hello friend, that always happens, brothers who do not fight do not live in peace with something, they have to entertain themselves hehehe, how bad it is that they won a fight.

I wish you good luck. Regards.

Forgiveness is one of the most important human qualities because when we forgive someone they will not repeat the mistake and learn from that mistake and forgiveness develops humanity and thereby improves relationships.

Aapka is engagement challenge me participate karne ka bahut jyada shukriya aur aapane maaf karne ke bare mein bilkul acchi Tarah se explain Kiya hai ke insan ki tamam tarkasusiyat mein se bahut jyada jaruri kasusiyat Kisi ko maaf karna hai kyunki jab aap Kisi ko maaf karte ho to yah aapki aur dusre insan ki donon ki mental aur emotional health ke liye achcha Hota hai To hamen is chij ko apni life mein implement karna chahie Taki dusra insan बार-बार galti na Karen aur apni galti se sikhe

Main aapko ek engagement challenge mein good luck kahati hun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67