You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S12W4 – Decide, acciona y libera .

Little being drifting from the topic, I just wanted to add that your mom better remember than you, how amazing is this. Because as you wrote you are 47 and it's not easy to remember, and it's confirm that your mother is much elder, and she remembers.
The naughtiness in your university time was a solid read.
I am now very much Cary after knowing that you are much elder than me. So I have to keep my words, and sentence in my control. Because maybe you don't forgive me. For my mistakes. Surely, secondly I want to respect every elder always, it's the fact too.
I got a read about that you are spending a life, where you work hard, and less happiness. I can say that I can understand your situation but I will not, because I never felt like this anytime. I never crossed the time as this hard. I have some issues in family too, but after giving a read to your post, I was able to understand that there are problems in everyone's life. And what I want to write as bold font is: Always, the difficulties of every person are suitable for his stamina, given by Allah.

In last: that's the beautiful thumbnail photo.

Sort:  
Gracias por tu lindo comentario estimado amigo, te cuento que mi mama es excepcional, tiene 75 años, memoria de elefante y mucha mas energia que yo a mis 47 jaja. Dont worry! Yo te perdono, recuerda que es el tema del desaio en cuestion y ya les afirme que no soy rencorosa (risas). Y si, Dios no le da carga a sus hijos que no pueda sobrellevar, soy material resiliente. Saludos y Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66