You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act, and release.

I liked to read the whole post, and it was excellent read. Specially I like the meaning of "I" in forgiveness. Important and close people can get chance.
I see you now remember your old days, and there's no doubt that your every word is true mirror for what was you feeling at the Time of writing.
And then I liked the line, I may forgive but not forget.
Two meanings of this particular line, I did understand. Maybe you was having the thought of one.
Wishings!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Foremost thank you for spending your time to read my post. We must remember our good time and bad time. We must also need to remember good people and those people who act with us badly because only those people who act with us badly makes us mature. That is my belief. If we utilise our past experience in present then we can be safe in future .

Thats solid reason, get treated badly, to become more mature.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91