You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S12W4 – Decide, acciona y libera

Hello my dear Sister you've written exceptionally well on this topic just like a true servant of Jehovah God. Indeed it's not always easy to let go but as you rightly said praying for Jehovah's help and forgiving spirit can help. I used to beg Jehovah telling him please I want to let it go, I don't want to be hurt again, help me to be more forgiving like you. This normally works wonders for me. I wish you success dear and I'm sending hugs 💕

Sort:  

Muchas gracias 🫂 tus palabras justo hoy me han llegado al corazón ❤️ y si no es fácil dejar ir o dejar pasar algo que involucra el buen nombre de Jehová, por ello debemos actuar bien porque lo representamos a él y solo él puede ayudarnos a sanar las heridas y conseguir perdonar, sobretodo porque todos los días necesitamos del perdón de Jehová.

Solo quiero que ese mundo de paz que nos promete llegue pronto para no ver más injusticias pero comprendo que si no ha llegado es porque aún sigue dando tiempo para que cambiemos lo que aún está fuera de línea.

Sigamos orando por todo y por todos para conseguir el favor de nuestro padre Jehová 🫂🫂❤️.

I just want that world of peace that he promises us to arrive soon so that we do not see more injustices,

We all are eagerly waiting for this time, and it will surely come very soon! Let's keep on, enduring because the one who promised can never lie.

Let us continue praying for everything and everyone to obtain the favor of our father Jehovah

You're right, because none of us deserved his favour. Let's do this and his undeserved kindness will be sufficient for us. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66