SFS| steemit Engagement challenge-S12W3 | gesture of love

in Reflexiones de Vida10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life very much I am taking part in this challenge called gesture of love it's a beautiful feeling and let's do it Something to be told about the challenge is going to be written during about 11 o'clock

 Black and White Minimalist Daily motivation Poster_20230923_103419_0000.png
Sources

Let me tell you about love. Love is a very beautiful feeling. Without love, we can't live happily, we can't stay in mosque, we can't achieve any goal. There are many types of love for your parents, your siblings, your children, your friends, and that special person whom you want to be your companion. Love creates the sugar within you Makes your life beautiful Makes you courageous to help people It's a beautiful feeling From which you can make the world beautiful Make your life beautiful can you Sometimes love also becomes the main goal of people's lives. It creates such a powerful feeling

★ Love is different with each person, each person is given his share of love, some more and some less like parents. This is also a beautiful way of feeling, the feeling of love, which is born inside you in the form of parents and children. Slowly, a new wave of love is born in them towards their parentsThen, no one is dearer to parents than their children, they do not love anyone else, for them, their goal is to raise their children, to bring them to their place, and also for their children. Blessed by parents, there is no other loving person, they understand and love their parents more than anyone in the world, this is also a feeling of love.

20230923_112320_0000.png
Sources

★ Now in terms of friendship i.e. what kind of love is there in friendship and how it is found a friend becomes an important friend we think that he is our friend only or no one else can be our friend except him in his happiness. Share in his loss, get him gifts, do something special for him, help him, share in his pain, and not be jealous of that thing when it fails. He sits and talks with someone else we think no he is only ours so why should he talk with someone elseWe come to his work in good and bad times, he also comes to our work, helps us, encourages each other, takes advice from each other, and friends share things with each other, which is our own family. I don't even know, this is also a feeling of love, a wave of love❤️

Brown Simple Friendship Day Instagram Post_20230923_112843_0000.png
Sources

Do you remember having a gesture of love? Share of experience

I know what are the signs of love, how do we know what is wrong with us, how do we feel that we have fallen in love with someone or these things are signs of love, what are the signs of love and what does it look like? I knowIt is a beautiful feeling when we love, when we love someone, his words seem good, his wrong actions also seem good, we like to listen to his words day and night, we listen to his taxes. We read it again and again. We like talking to him. Even if we don't talk to him for a day, it seems like a very strange day is going by.Slowly, slowly, we can't live without him, we need him 24 hours a day, psychology also says that love is how you feel, whether you have this love inside you or you love someone. You think about that person again and again, you remember his words, you automatically smile at his words when you remember the words.This time it seems that you are not hungry, you are not sleepy, but you only want that person, you want his words, you want his smile, you want to see his face once, you want to see him. All are signs of love that are visible within themselves and I have a small experience😇

Green White Love Illustration Wallpaper_20230923_114356_0000.png
Sources

What person has impacted you in your life and you have not paid attention to help them? Explain .

I am sharing with you the important phase of my life, I am explaining that a person in my life wanted me so much that I could never imagine that I did not know about this but I know when it was gone then I didn't think it was important, I didn't give it that much importance, I didn't respect it, but he still wanted me broken, he did so much for me, he tried to water me, but I used to run away from him. He did not reciprocate his loveMaybe then I didn't feel love, I wasn't sure or I didn't know what love is, I didn't have this feeling in me, so I ran far away from that person, I didn't understand his things, what he did to me. Is this a beautiful moment? He wants to be with me. He wants to make me his companion. I didn't understand it all. I regret that I did not do well and all I can say is that you love the one who loves you and not the one you love. Wish to find the one you love. you have loveBecause the person who loves you, when you give priority to him, respect him, adopt his love, then he makes your world, your life beautiful, makes you sit on your eyelids, your best desire. And if you think that we have found paradise in this world, every desire has been fulfilled in this world, so I will say that you should awaken the feeling of this person in yourself, understand his side, Understand his love and understand him.

Make a list of 3 things that you in your

community and what suggestions you give to help? Explain.

Diet plan

Today's people are not paying attention to their nutrition. They eat for a reason, they eat outside and I request them to take care of their diet, exercise, eat good food, have breakfast in the morning with bread or a good one, eat in the afternoon so that you are fit. Stay and yes, exercise is also included in your diet plan so that it does not make you fat and keeps your body fit.

Bad habits

Today's children, nine years old, 10th year old, 16, 16, 15 years old girls have fallen into bad habits like taking drugs and watching if they include boys and girls. Owning guns Sitting in the wrong group Making the wrong friends Not paying attention to yourself Depriving yourself of these things Depriving yourself of the talent inside you I prevent you from these things and so on. I tell everyone that don't do these things. Addiction is not good. Smoking, drinking. It spoils your health. It destroys you. Move your life forward. Leave these things. Study is important in your life. Keep it up, speak up, stand on your feet, today's girls also go to colleges, go to schools, get drunk and many more, these things are bad, abuse, abuse, these are bad habits. Eliminate from within yourself, create innocence within yourself, respect people, respect people, do not do these things to your family

Respect

Respect and respect, which is not included in today's generation at all, they do not respect the big and the small, neither the small nor the big, they do not look at any small or big, they abuse, they are rude, this is my approach to everyone. And I direct you in the same direction that you should not be rude, develop great patience within yourself, respect the bad, respect your parents, respect the little ones, hug the little ones, help them, because when your tongue is sweet, people will love you. They will love you, that's why I say, get rid of your anger, be patient and respect the big and small, respect yourself so that people respect you.

What do you think of the following case: “A friend is in health trouble, you were not able to go visit him, nor did you help him in any way. Shortly afterwards he dies, and you make a great effort to go to the farewell events, you make an effort to bring them flowers and be there” He explains.

It is a very sad news that last few days my friend died just because of a minor headache and she did not have any special disease. She was a very close friend of mine. I am so sorry that I am still in love that I could not attend his funeral. I could not give him his face. And not in properties, because his and mine were many and II feel as if a part of my being has disappeared, a part of me has been lost. I am still very sad. I can start my life again and move forward

I invite @mahnoor22 @ripon0630 @shahid2030 to participate in this contest

Thanks for watching

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Buenos días, amiga @fatima22
No estas en ningún club y necesitas hacer powerUp a la brevedad.
Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45