Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | "Decide, act and release"steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Reflexiones de Vida Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 4 with the contest theme: "Decide, act and release"

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeFuu1LeUDrmwYs6yBWE2UPz9VVXykyDKCpMYTuSW25jRaMBiQTYWPyFeQWwPKzc62M8P7Quot.png
Source

Every human being in living their life certainly never escapes mistakes, mistakes, and bad behavior and words towards other people. Therefore, always asking for forgiveness for every sin committed is the best path for humans to take. And the best human being is the one who always seeks forgiveness for all the sins he has committed.

Forgiveness is the ability to forgive or forgive mistakes to others. Forgiveness can also be interpreted as not considering anything wrong anymore. The sentence of forgiveness is essentially in the power of Allah SWT, because Allah is merciful for every sin of His servants. God is Forgiving, God will definitely forgive every mistake or sin no matter how big a person commits as long as he promises not to repeat the same mistake.

20230924_091320.jpg

The sentence forgiveness also gives the meaning of forgiving, the sentence forgiveness which means forgiveness or forgiving is only for humans. Therefore, every human being should apologize for other human mistakes. Every word of forgiveness given to another person is a form of kindness and glory towards oneself.

Our parents are the people who most often give sincere forgiveness for all our mistakes. Of course I have experienced a childhood full of mistakes. I spent my childhood with an attitude full of mischief like children who always want to do something without ever thinking about the consequences. However, any mistakes I made as a child always received forgiveness from my parents. They only gave advice not to repeat the same mistake again, even though I was punished for that mistake.

20230901_170117.jpg

Some of the mistakes I made as a child will be a lesson for me when I become a parent. I can apply the way my parents educate and advise me when I make mistakes to my successors if they do the same thing. One time I was too lazy to study or go out with my friends to play without knowing the time until I got home in the afternoon. At that time I would definitely be lectured with various advice and sometimes even had to be hit as punishment. But they will always forgive me after promising not to do it again.

I don't feel like I have a vengeful nature at all because I was taught from a young age to stay away from that nature. Revenge is a person's strong will to avenge that person's crimes. Allah SWT really hates people who have a vengeful nature because they are very dangerous and detrimental to others and themselves. Because of that, I always learn to be able to become a human being who can easily forgive other people's mistakes, because that is a trait that can make my soul and mind calm and peaceful.

20230918_114822.jpg

As an ordinary human being, it is very normal for me to make many mistakes towards other people, whether I intentionally or not. Mistakes in the household towards family or friends. However, for these mistakes I am sometimes reluctant to apologize even though I realize that it was my mistake. It is the nature of every human being to be reluctant to apologize even though it is very noble. I more easily forgive other people's mistakes if they apologize even though they have hurt my feelings.

That's my participation in this extraordinary contest. I also invite @kouba01, @dirapa, @stef1, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @albenis, @goodybest, @suboohi, @crisvera, @chant to take part in this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Ciertamente mi estimado amigo la vida esta lleno de altos y bajos y en ese transitar son muchos erores los que se comeen y es lindo cuando nos perdonamos unos a otros. Tus padres como casi todos los padres te perdonaron y dieron consejos por su infinito amor. Exitos en tu estupenda entrada saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36