rv-tasty // Okra Fry Recipe ( Dherosh Bhaji )

11-08-2024
Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman .
I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant "Reflections on Life " community. Under the guidance of @tahispadron . Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!!!


Okra Fry Recipe

Green Modern Special Food Template (Flyer)_20240811_114652_0000.png
Created with Canva

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

Today, I’m going to share a very simple dish with you: "Dherosh Bhaji" (okra fry). It’s a nutritious dish. Here’s how I made my recipe step-by-step:

🔹First, I took a sufficient amount of okra and washed it several times with clean water.

IMG_20240706_221042_108.jpgI have washed this okra

🔹Then I used a knife to cut them into my desired shapes. I prefer smaller pieces, but you can cut them as you like. After that, I chopped some onions and green chilies.

IMG_20240706_221056_223.jpg

I was cut them into my deaired shape


IMG_20240706_221510_881.jpgIMG_20240706_221524_282.jpg

🔹 Once everything was arranged, I went to the kitchen and turned on the stove, placing a pan on it. When the pan heated up, I added the required amount of oil.

IMG_20240706_221318_237.jpgwhen i was added oil in the pan

🔹Once the oil was slightly heated, I added the chopped onions and green chilies and stirred them with a spoon. When the onions and chilies turned light brown, I added salt and a small amount of turmeric powder, mixing it well with a spoon.

IMG_20240706_221639_338.jpgIMG_20240706_221741_159.jpg

🔹 Then, I added the sliced okra. After stirring it for a while, I covered it with a lid and let it cook for two minutes. After two minutes, I removed the lid and stirred it again.

IMG_20240706_222238_536.jpg
when i was added little bit of water

🔹I added a little bit of water to let it cook properly. Then I covered it again, reduced the flame, and let it cook. After a while, I checked with a spoon to see if it was cooked properly. Once the water had completely evaporated and the okra was well-cooked, I added a small amount of cumin powder for extra flavor. However, this step is optional; you can skip it if you like. And that’s how my okra fry was made.

IMG_20240706_235021_858.jpgHere is ready my recipe
Yummy Okra FryIMG_20240706_235001_891.jpg

🔹It tastes delicious. You can try making it at home anytime. If you’ve ever tried this dish, feel free to comment and let me know.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

I invite following users for the contest
@xkool24
@nsisong2022
@manuelhooks

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

1ry.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for your invite, your okra looks yummy

 2 months ago 

Una receta facil y sencilla, pero llena de mucho sazón, ese toque picante del chile es espectacular. Me gustó mucho 👍

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida.

Te recuerdo que la dinámica, es el día lunes.
Verificado por: @tahispadron

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%
#ClubClub5050
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:Julio , 2024

Screenshot_7.png

I'm really amazed by the way you slice your okra. I never know okra can be converted into things of such. Your recipe is inorder. Thanks for sharing and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62