THE DIARY GAME : 10/09/2020|| My Activities || Happy Thursday

in The Diary Game4 years ago

Greetings to all on the 10th day of Diary Game:

MORNING TIME

  • I still wake up at 5:16 in the morning. I washed my hands, face, then I brushed my teeth. And I performed the Fajr prayers. After the prayers I went out for a walk, after the walk I came home. Then I ate an orange for myself like every day. After eating the oranges, I helped my mother to make breakfast and I had breakfast.

20200909_133501.jpgOne fruit I have every morning is orange. It is very beneficial for health

  • After breakfast, today I saw a play of my favorite actress.Below are some screenshots of the play.

Screenshot_20200910-215920_MX Player.jpg

Screenshot_20200910-215923_MX Player.jpg

AT NOON

  • This afternoon was very nice and nice. An afternoon to remember. I went for a walk in the field this afternoon. In fact the village scene is enough to steal someone’s mind. This is a beautiful view of Bengal, which cannot be explained orally. Below are some pictures.
    IMG-20200906-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20200906-WA0024.jpg

  • I left for home at 12:45 and reached home at 01:10. Then I took a bath and prepared myself for prayers. And after performing ablution, I went to the mosque for the purpose of Johar prayers and performed Johar prayers with the congregation. I came home after prayers.
    Then I finished lunch with the family. After eating, I watched television for a while and went to bed today as usual and slept for a long time till 2:50-04:00pm.

EVENING TIME

  • I wake up at 4:00 am, freshen up and perform Asr prayers in Ozukar. And to make the mind better go to my little flower garden, on the roof of my house. And I went to the room during Maghrib Azan to perform Aslam prayers and I performed Asr prayers.
    20200909_180846.jpgA tree in my garden


See you today in the next new diary game

LOVE YOU ALL FRIENDS
💝💝💝
💝💝
💝
FROM: #BANGLADESH 🇧🇩
PLEASE SUPPORTED : @steemcurator01 @kiwi-crypto @steem-supporter @stephenkendal @steemchiller @steemitblog @kiwiscanfly @upvu @misterdelegation @steemcurator @steemcurator03 @steemcurator07 @shitcoiner

GOOD BYE EVERYONE

Sort:  

Hi @mdshanto, The photo of the white flower is really amazing.. very good. The sun rays from the behind adds more beauty to it.

#onepercent #srilanka

Thank you so much dear @besticonfinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42