The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP (4nd Week) :The journey to Mount Salak (Middle Aceh)

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

It's a sunny day so that the sun enters my room and this afternoon I want to share my day to go to Mount Salak.ok !! continue.

PicsArt_05-17-01.10.15.jpg

Hello, the best friends of the community that you are on this steemit ... hi !!! #SaturdayMemories, wherever you are, hopefully we will always be given abundant health and good fortune. I hope that happens. Amen !!!
Okay..in this fourth week contest I also didn't want to leave the other participants because it was very exciting for me. I love making contests in this community with kind admins like @olga.maslievich !! But unfortunately I never participated in the daily activities here in the second and third week of this community, entitled The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP, I wish you Mother's Day @olga.maslievich

on today 17-05-2021 I @yakop want to share my fourth and I want to share my trip yesterday 05-15-2021 which is our trip to Mount Salak (Central Aceh) Mount Salak is located in Aceh (Indonesia). and this is the location of Mount Salak if you are in Indonesia, of course in Indonesia, stop by here. nice view bro ...

IMG_20210517_124903.jpg
location
we decided to leave here at around 10 a.m. but many of our friends did not agree to go at 10 a.m. our debate started at half an hour. and at the end we decided to leave at 11:30 a.m. refuel. The Pertamina was closed and we decided to fill up the gas at the first time.
IMG-20210515-WA0022.jpg

already filled with our sneeze, we continued our journey to Mount Salat, right in the middle of the road to the tourist spot suddenly the rain fell very hard so we had to decide to stop for a moment at a big tree and it looks like this tree is full of mystical things. it was pouring rain we felt so scared ... and one of my friends he wanted to pee but he was scared of the poho and finally he did endure it

IMG-20210515-WA0024.jpg

The rain started to get low, finally we continued our journey to the mountain of prayer and we arrived safely but my friend was cold because of the rain. And we gave him warm drinks like tea water and warm chocolate. Our habistu immediately ordered food menus such as rice, water and French fries. after eating we took pictures and we headed home.

the return trip time we were very happy because it was not raining and the good roads did not climb as we went with a beautiful view made me want to stay longer here.

IMG-20210515-WA0018.jpg

FB_IMG_1621235029181.jpg

FB_IMG_1621235073256.jpg

Our return journey was finished we arrived. It was a fun trip but a little afraid of the mystical tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85