The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP : Rare moment, Ride Banana Boat with friends.

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

t1.jfif

Hello Friends #SaturdayMemories, Hello mrs. @olga.maslievich for always making cool contests. Apart from the "Creative Travel Cafe" contest, we are entering the "TASTE OF TRAVEL" contest. isn't this what we're waiting for? yes, I am very excited about this contest. I really want to share the stories of my travels and I am very comfortable when I read other travel stories. maybe if my financial needs improve, I will definitely explore where my friends travel, what a beautiful thing right?

t2.jfif

Okay, now I will share the story of my journey in 2018 with @ahyar92 @dimasputra and other friends. At that time we were bored because we were very active in contributing to the @utopian-io project on this platform. But we decided to do a refreshing out of town and leave the job for a moment. We chose "Lampu'uk Beach, in the City of Banda Aceh". The journey takes about 5 hours from our hometown. However, because @dimasputra has a guest house in Banda Aceh, finally we were able to rest there to unwind the journey. we went on a motorbike to make it even more fun. along the way we enjoyed the fresh aroma of Mount Seulawah Aceh and the forest that is still very natural.

sss.jpg

Arriving at the destination city, we rested. The next morning we went straight to our destination, namely "Pantai Lampu'uk". Indonesia is known for its extraordinary wealth of seaside destinations. From the western tip of Indonesia in Aceh, to the eastern tip of Jayapura and Merauke, Indonesia has the most beautiful beaches in the world. Today, Bali is indeed the most famous, but the province of Aceh on the western tip of the island of Sumatra also has an attractive seaside, the shore of the Lampuuk sea. The seaside of Lampuuk is located Lhoknga District, Aceh Besar. This seaside is one of the prima donna of natural tourism in Tanah Rencong. The beach directly faces the Indian Ocean. The location is only close to 20 km from Banda Aceh. Yes, this waterfront is very easy to reach from downtown Banda Aceh. White sand, blue water and huge cliffs make us sort this place.

nn.png

Loc

After arriving at "Lampuuk Beach" we had a drink first at the beach hut. The atmosphere of the beach changes our tired atmosphere to be peaceful. I really like the atmosphere. If you want to find a calm, "Lampuuk Beach" is the answer.

t4.jfif

t3.jfif

After we drank and ate together, we immediately boarded the Banana Boat, it was very exciting. we cheered for joy. the burden seemed to disappear for a moment. we really enjoyed the holiday. I also miss that moment, the moment when we are always doing work together, vacation. maybe I will invite them to repeat that moment again. Since the Covid19 outbreak hit. so many changes. we are having big problems at work and finances, until now we are still writing on this platform. we still do and we won't give up.

t5.jfif

t6.jfif

t8.jfif

The conclusion of the trip reminded me of our togetherness. so many stories from me, hopefully it can entertain all of you and hopefully one day you will have the chance to visit the beautiful "Lampu'uk Beach". I am grateful to this community. The #SaturdayMemories community has burned my soul. I am very excited to welcome new contests from mrs. @olga.maslievich. Thank you very much, I am very grateful and I look forward to hearing from all of you. and I invited some new friends to take part in this The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP contest, namely @ehreza and my younger sister @farah.saskia.

WhatsApp Video 2021-04-22 at 23.04.05.gif

Sort:  

A great place and exciting taste of your trip! Thank you for participating, @rezamusic22 )

Thank you very much mrs.@olga.maslievich❤️ I love sharing in this community 😌, let's have a drink✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64