Creative Travel Cafe : My Signature Mojito Rainbow Cocktail (Start week III)

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

Creative Travel Cafe : My Signature Mojito Rainbow Cocktail (Start week III)


1c.jfif

Hello, #SaturdayMemories friends. finally apart from the coffee contest, Mrs. @olga.maslievich made a contest around cocktails, this is really exciting for me and my friends. Although to be honest I'm not a person who likes to drink cocktails but I did drink it a year ago with my friends. This time we were enjoying a vacation on the beach of Sabang, Aceh, Indonesia. when finished swimming, the staff from the inn provided us the cocktail Majito Rainbow. At first I didn't expect it to taste delicious and very fresh. After my vacation home, I often order these cocktails at my regular place. This drink reminds me of those beautiful moments. I miss them so much. I also want to invite @dimasputra and @ahyar92 to take part in this contest again. I want to know their story with their signature cocktail. Mojito Rainbow cocktail got me excited again tonight. Thank you @olga.maslievich, you have created a great contest. in this contest we can remember beautiful moments and share unique stories.

4c.jfif

7c.jfif

My friends and I are still in the same cafe, the best cafe in my opinion. all kinds of drinks can count on the taste. namely TM Resto & Cafe (Indonesia, Aceh, Krueng Mane, Jln. Medan - Banda Aceh)


a5.png

Okay, #SaturdayMemories friends, Majito Rainbow Cocktail is actually very simple to make. If I make it I use ingredients:

  • 1 1/2 oz rum
  • 1 tbsp sugar syrup (Three colors)
  • Lime slices as a garnish
  • soda water
  • 1 mint leaf (but I didn't use mint this time)

How to make :
Shake with a shaker, mix all ingredients, then strain the mixture into a tall glass and pour a little club soda. Garnish with a fresh sprig of mint. Cane syrup, honey or stevia sugar can be used in place of sugar syrup if desired.

6c.jfif

3c.jfif

5c.jfif

That's all my story with Mojito Rainbow Cocktail, I hope this #Creativetravelcafe contest will be even more crowded. so that we can swap stories here. and do not forget to also say thank you profusely to Mrs. @olga.maslievich for uniting us in the #SaturdayMemories community and this #Creativetravelcafe Contest. Honestly, I really want this community to be big and developed. I hope @olga.maslievich will invite me into the #SaturdayMemories community, so that I can work hard and help @olga.maslievich take care of this community.that's all from me @rezamusic22 I hope you guys are entertained by this content. If you want to enter this contest, you can check here and enjoy the fun.

Sort:  

Thank you for a wonderful story, my friend @rezamusic22
Due to what this cocktail has such a beautiful green color? Is it mint, or does the dye make it so?
Perhaps if the heat this cocktail cools well?
Thank you for participating.

Thank you, mrs @olga.maslievich It's just coloring and adds a little sour taste. I happened to run out of mint leaves🤣. I hope we can always share stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48