You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Geography of travel impressions of the first month // Do you like CONTEST!!! The TASTE of your 😋 TRIP!?

I agreed with @steemcurator01 as I run the contest of power up and I got an appreciable vote.

So if we want to get more attention of the steemit team then we have to power up constantly.

No doubt my account in the steemit is very old but I have rejoined it earlier and when I rejoined I had almost 50+ SP. But at present I have 1888 SP in total.

IMG_20210527_190725.jpg

And effective power is 1737 because I have delegated my some SP to the newcomers.


I am very happy to say this that this huge increase in my SP in just a few months is the result of my particiyin the contests and winnings and most noticeable thing is that I set my almost all the contest participations to 100% power up.


So I advise you to set your posts to100% Power Up and in this way I am sure that steemit team will also appreciate you.

Sort:  

Thank you brothers You have encouraged me to strive to build my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39