FLASHMOB "An unforgettable adventure of SUMMER 2020"{3 day very memorable days of my trip}

Hello, members of the #SaturdayMemories community, we meet again in this very creative contest.

Thank you very much for the admin in #SaturdayMemories namely Mrs. @olga.maslievich who is always present with her creative ideas in this community, I hope she will be more successful in the future


This trip I did during the middle of 2020, Indonesia which has a tropical climate and this is perfect for a vacation, this trip I went through in the summer.
as usual I spent time on the seafront, because I really like the view on the beach

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.46.52.jpg
Sari ringgung beach



Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.49.22.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.48.29.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.49.05.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.48.06.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.47.37.jpg

I made this trip for 3 days, because I was very curious about this place, once I knew the place I immediately bought a plane ticket to fly to Lampung.
Once I got here, it's nothing to lose here, the atmosphere of the sea like this is what I really like. quiet safe and comfortable.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.48.47.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.47.49.jpg

Spending time swinging in front of the inn while feeling the breeze and the sound of shards from the waves, is a natural therapy from nature.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-08-07.47.21.jpg

And this is the most accidental and shocking incident, when again the road to deepening I met an elephant cub, I was afraid when I first saw and incidentally this elephant is the pet of the citizens here, and this elephant is tied with a chain so as not to do strange things can be fatal, this elephant becomes an interesting spectacle here.

And I have also invited some of my friends to join this contest they are @yanti97 , @hyunhana dan @ikhlas,For other steemit friends who want to join this contest please see this link click here

Thank you to Mrs. @olga.maslievich who has made this contest in #SaturdayMemories, with this we can see a very unique place even unthinkable to us, and also we get important info when traveling to the place we already know a little about the information so that it makes it easier for us to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42