SaturdayMemories | Sadness of the Son and the Father ( SaturdayMemories | Kesedihan Anak Dan Ayah )

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago

Hey everyone ... how are you doing. I hope you are in good health always. Meet me this time in the #SaturdayMemories community.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share my family post with all of you, I hope you are happy with me being here and accepting me in the #SaturdayMemories community.

Well, to sum up I want to share my father's sorrow, my father's pain.

For many years my father lived with a disease that was inherent in his body, but my father was strong, sick, my father's pain was still strong, did not think about his pain, my father cried to endure the pain, the illness he suffered was indeed quite painful, to the point that tears came out.

IMG20210418171320.jpg

I wish my father a speedy recovery, keeping us as a family with great affection. keep patient my father ,. This is a trial of my dear father, I hope you can go through it all. I am always there with my father, whenever you need me, I am still there.

IMG20210418180927.jpg
as a family in the hospital

We always support father to get well soon, I pray in the almighty environment.

IMG20210418104459.jpg
Examination From A Hospital Nurse (RSCU)

The voice from the doctor shocked me and my family, strong father with this disease.
Disease that causes father, rock, sugar, I strongly advise dad to be patient, this is a gift, this is forgiveness of sins.

IMG20210418180236.jpg
Dad Is Resting In The Room A'rafah

Friends ask for your support, pray for a speedy recovery, and be able to do activities as usual.

IMG20210419203537.jpg
visit in the room a'rafah

IMG20210419204117-01.jpeg
Visiting Time

I apologize for the words and mistakes with the results of the image above, because I captured the work with the oppO A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my post, I hope you are happy with my work above. You can leave comments and suggestions in the #SaturdayMemories community comments ..

Thus from me, I hope you like me.

Sincerely, @olga.maslievich.
From Aceh, Greetings, @maulidar.

INDONESIA

Hey semuanya... bagaimana dengan kabar anda. saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu. Jumpa dengan saya kali ini di komunitas #SaturdayMemories .

Jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini dulu, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan keluarga saya kepada anda semua, semoga anda senang dengan saya berada disini dan menerima saya dikomunitas #SaturdayMemories .

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkasnya saya ingin berbagi kesedihan ayah saya, derita ayah saya.

Bertahun-tahun lama ayah saya hidup dengan penyakit yang melekat ditubuh nya, tetapi ayah saya kuat, sakit, sakit ayah saya tetap kuat, tidak memimirkan tentang kesakitannya, ayah mengangis untuk menahan rasa sakit, penyakit yang di derita memang cukup sakit, sampai-sampai air mata keluar.

IMG20210418171320.jpg

Semoga ayah saya cepat sembuh, membuat kami sekeluarga tetap dengan penuh kasih sayangnya. tetap bersabar ayahku,. Ini cobaan ayahku tersayang, saya berharap ayah sanggup menjalani ini semua. Saya selalu ada didekat ayah, kapanpun ayah memerlukan saya tetap ada.

IMG20210418180927.jpg
sekeluarga dirumah sakit

Kami selalu mendukung ayah agar cepat sembuh, do'a saya didalam lingdungan maha kuasa.

IMG20210418104459.jpg
pemeriksaan dari seorang perawat rumah sakit (RSCU)

Suara dari dokter membuat saya dan keluarga saya terkejut, ayah yang kuat dengan penyakit ini.
Penyakit penyebab ayah, batu karang, gula, saya sangat menyaran kepada ayah tetap bersabar, ini anugrah, ini keampunan dosa.

IMG20210418180236.jpg
ayah lagi istirahat diruangan arafah

Sahabat mohon dukungannya ya, do'akan agar cepat sembuh,dan dapat beraktifitas seperti biasanya.

IMG20210419203537.jpg
kunjungan didalam ruangan a'rafah

IMG20210419204117-01.jpeg
waktu berkunjung

Jika kata-kata dan kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppO A37f .

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar komunitas #SaturdayMemories ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai saya.

Hormat saya , @olga.maslievich .
Dari Aceh , Salam , @maulidar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97