You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! / Creative travel cafe / by @olga.maslievich / WINNERS!!! of week 1 / start week 2

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago

@olga.maslievich thanks for the contest it's a pity I can't participate in this wonderful contest as my phone developed a big problem which had made me not writing on #saturdaymemories for weeks. I appreciate the winners and the would be winners. I shall NEVER cease to read the great work of the participants and other posts on this community till I change my phone to start posting. I have in the last few weeks visited some very interesting places but couldn't take pictures due to the poor quality of my phone camera. I love steemit blog. Let's keep steeming and keep winning. @iykewatch cares

Sort:  

Oh, I understand. I wish you to restore your phone as soon as possible!

Thanks I certainly will. Though a new mobile phone on my mind now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48