Creative travel coffee/ Coffee Returned the Focus to Work.

Good afternoon, I wish you all good health and happiness always.

pic 1.jpg

This time I will share about the coffee that I often drink with my colleagues, the name of this coffee itself is coffee sanger. This Sanger coffee is a combination of real black coffee with the best quality combined with sweetened condensed milk, a bitter taste with a hint of sweetness in the presence of sweetened condensed milk making me very happy to enjoy this coffee.

The location of the place to sell itself is in Krung Mane (North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia). This is one place to enjoy coffee that is very good because it has a comfortable and very quiet place.

pic 2.jpg

The need for internet and discussion is very helpful because of this comfortable atmosphere. The thoughts and ideas that come out vary. For us here, drinking coffee is one of the things that is mandatory if you want to have a discussion because with a glass of coffee, your focus and mind will be synchronized very clearly.

pic 3.jpg

Everyone has their own way to enjoy coffee, be it with added cream -or with original coffee, the circumstances for a person to be able to consume coffee vary. With very good quality coffee, I think everyone can enjoy it.

tajmahal.jpg
Loc

I didn't know from the start of this contest, I also didn't know if it would be one of the good contestants, but I definitely want to share that by drinking a glass of coffee, it really helps me to get back to focus on work.

Contest by @olga.maslievich

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @dimasputra! You described your coffee minute very well, which helps you concentrate on work! My productive day starts after morning coffee too :) Thank you for participating in the contest!

Hi miss @olga.maslievich
Thank you very much
Glad to see you give a positive response to my content.
Morning coffee is delicious and makes us more productive. With added cream or milk, it will taste better to me.

Yes miss
I will take part in the week 2
I'll call you back miss
Thank you

se ve delicioso su café amigo

Por supuesto amigos, tienes que probarlo @danielb2

You described the coffee so well I feel like tasting it. You did a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48