Creative Travel Cafe - Cocktails Blue Ocean Drink Gives Amazing Freshness

Hi friends steemian all he wherever you are, this time I came back to enter the contest for the third week with the theme of best cocktail, I hope you are all in good health and can live the day with happiness.

ocean1.jpg

ocean3.jpg

I have fond memories when I do a vacation to Medan (North Sumatra), I was invited by my friend to one of the cafes there, I do not know anything about drinks that are strange because I am a coffee lover. My friend ordered it for me under the name Blue Ocean Drink, I didn't understand anything about how it tasted, after I tried to drink it, it was one of the freshest drinks I drank.

ocean5.jpg

After that moment, if I want a fresh and full of sour taste, mind and flavor that berfariasi in one drink, I will definitely order this Blue Ocean Drink. This drink itself consists of several flavors in it, I feel the sense of mind in the main mixture that is blue below, the taste of soda on white and the squeeze of lemon on the top.

ocean6.jpg

This different taste I can feel if I do not stir or mix all, if I have mixed all the ingredients I feel a tremendous calmness and tranquility shortly after I drink it.

The different flavors mixed with the blend of each café make me always make this drink the main choice if I do not want to drink coffee. I often order this drink when I sit in the same café as @rezamusic22 and @ahyar92 so the waiter here knows what I will order when I arrive.

ocean2.jpg

If seen from the restaurant where we gathered ordinary, will probably look like a regular resto without decorated lebel bintang and exclusive, but I can not deny that the barista here named Muhaimin is very reliable in making all kinds of drinks. He was just a barista, but he was also the owner of this restaurant and was our friend.

tj.jpg
Loc

This is the third week I joined Creative Travel Cafe Here held by the admin of SaturdayMemories namely Mrs. @olga.maslievich and I hope more and more participants from various countries participated in the contest here.

Sort:  

This cocktail looks like the ocean in Indonesia, perhaps? I so want to visit there :) Thank you @dimasputra for participating. I will be grateful for inviting two more friends to participate,invite them @ in your post :)

Thank you Mrs. @olga.maslievich
That's right, the oceans in Indonesia are very blue like that.
Hopefully in the future I can invite more people to participate in this contest.
You are a great woman and an incredibly great admin in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60