The Saturday memories....A Visit to the Cape coast beach for the First time

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.21 AM (1).jpeg

Hello, good evening everyone, another beautiful Sabbath is here with us, and that means, is another memory to recall. Many thanks to @olga.maslievich for the opportunity created for us to share our memories together with the world.
Today on the Saturday memories, I wanna recall some memories I once share with my friends to the sea.
Many of us Travel all the way to find pleasure and peace and indeed if we are looking for a place where we can talk back to ourselves and really ponder on nature is the sea. Sometimes we wonder how The sea is so vague like that, but the only answer that comes to mind is It was made so by the power of God.

In our lives, there is no way we can deny the role friends play in our lives, we can never erase the joy they brings to us when we have great encounter with those we love.
I and my friends sometime ago embarked on a journey just to see the gentle nature of the sea. In fact that was my first time I set my eyes on the sea. I was quite amazed when I saw it. I was like wow, this is great, seeing it real gave me a different perspective from those I see on my television. The painful aspect of it all is none of us could swim, so we were just hanging around the coast, I believe my next visit will be great,

Pictures taken during the Visit to the sea

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.24 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.23 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.23 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.22 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.22 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.21 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.21 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-02 at 2.23.20 AM.jpeg

I really enjoyed the time we shared together and we hope to make it up this year too but this time it will be the Kakum National Park , located in the coastal environs of the Central Region of Ghana

image.png

source

Sort:  

So much fun all around you

Have to visit such place to relax my mind

Yh sure we need to visit there one day

Thank you @awuahbenjamin for participating in #saturdaymemories.
Pleasant memories of the sea! I hope you will learn to swim soon :)
You also can take part in the competition
The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP

Thank you my dear friend @olga.maslievich,,I have even started with swimming. I will take a look at the competition too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24