Sort:  

Thank you @atta09 for participating! Great trip. I would love to visit this place! What was your food break on this trip. Find at least one photo with the food that was there :) This is a condition of the competition. Maybe you found fruit or a source of water there?

Yes I found it !! I've found pictures of our food and I've updated this post. It's very fun and I invite you here :)

Wow, this is great and it's really great to be able to enjoy a day at the beach.

Thank you, at least we've been to this place friend. I have invited you to participate in this contest. :)

This isamazing l love how the sea look clam with the boat swinging in the video....Nice post there

Thank you for your kind comments, I'm glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64