The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP (4nd Week)

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the #SaturdayMemories community, wherever you are, hopefully we will always be given abundant health and good fortune. Well, in this fourth week contest I also don't want to be left behind from the other participants because it is very exciting for me. I like !! After participating in the second and third week contest in this community, entitled The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP, I am very excited to be able to continue here. Especially for the prettiest admin @olga.maslievich I am very grateful for holding this great contest and every time I make a contest here I am always rewarded with steem and this is very valuable to me. THANK YOU !

1621162223392.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, my friend @atta09, this somersault in the water is cool! I would also like to live in such a place by the ocean!

Thanks for the compliment, I did it many times to get a good picture.

After all, life by the sea is scary too. In 2004 we were hit by a devastating disaster, namely TSUNAMI. I don't want to remember that incident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87