Unique find for SteemGeography 🌎(Week 2nd)

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

In this second week's contest I also don't want to be left behind from other participants. I am very happy to participate in every contest in this #SaturdayMemories community which is held directly by @olga.maslievich. This time I will tell you a little about the Tsunami Museum in my area.

1623668604405.jpg

Maybe this is all I can convey in this contest. I am very grateful because as long as I am in this community I always get votes and this makes me even more excited. Thank you @olga.maslievich 🙏🙏

This time I will invite @yakop @nazarwills and @suwiwi to join this contest.

Sort:  

You have shown the place, dear @anisilyana09, where should be to rethink the meaning of life! And then the lack of internet during the day is such a funny reason to get nervous! We can always read a book or enjoy nature :)

Read the book ?? Yes, this is the best advice I've ever heard. Thank you mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49