The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP (5nd Week)

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

Hello, good night, friends of the #SaturdayMemories community, wherever you are, hopefully we will always be given health and given convenience in all matters.

IMG-20210521-WA0082.jpg

Okay, in the contest for the third time that I participated in this time, I want to share a story about my journey this year to coincide with the seventh day of Eid al-Fitr with my best friend.

Thank you everyone, until you meet my story in the next contest.

Okat, that was my moment with my family. How about friends?
This time I'm going to invite @suwiwi @yakop and @nazarwills to participate in this cool contest.

Sort:  

Thank you dear @anisilyana09, I liked Timang Gajah. The river is similar to the Ukrainian Carpathians :)
My dream is to visit your country and taste your food!

Thank you very much 😊

I am very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65