The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP (4nd Week) : My trip to Rigaih Beach

Hello, good night, friends of the #SaturdayMemories community, wherever you are, hopefully we will always be given health and given convenience in all matters.
Well, in this contest I also don't want to be left behind from other participants because it means a lot to me.

Alright, so in my second contest this time I want to share my journey in 2019, namely Rigaih Beach, Calang Aceh Jaya which is located in Aceh (Indonesia).

1621184534267.jpg

A little story about Rigaih Beach, Calang Aceh Jaya, this beach is the favorite beach of the Calang Aceh Jaya community, the beach is located in Rigaih Village and Batee Tutong Village makes this beach an attraction in the area. Moreover, this beach is widely used as a short break area for tourists who want to visit here.
The impressive rigaih beach provides views of the blue sea combined with white sand along the coastline, well, you can already see the beauty of this beach in the distance, there are lots of activities that people usually do here such as fishing, sports and others.

IMG_20210517_000635.jpg
Location

The beach is very far from where I live, coincidentally at that time I was with my extended family on vacation to my uncle's place also in Calang Aceh Jaya, the estimated travel time taken from my place was around 10-12 hours. Very far, right, but even though it is far away and also tired, it doesn't feel like anymore when you get there, especially the beautiful atmosphere there makes us feel at home, the very wild viewers on the way there are really beautiful, as if they can't close their eyes for a second, it's so beautiful there , friends really have to go there. Guaranteed the view is extraordinary.

IMG-20210516-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0060.jpg

So, when we arrived at the beach of Rigaih Calang Aceh Jaya, our family enjoyed the beautiful scenery, especially the very cool wind, which made us feel at home.

When we arrived there we felt hungry and thirsty, we immediately ordered food at the restaurant on the beach to fill our stomachs, we ordered crab noodles here, which is one of my favorite foods. It tastes very good especially the added taste of crab which is sweet.

IMG-20210516-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0067.jpg

After we finished eating, I immediately took the moment to become a memento for me and my family.
So beautiful there.

IMG_20210517_000706.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0075.jpg

Because we couldn't linger there after a short break, we immediately rushed back to my uncle's place, because it was getting late.

Nahh, that was my moment with my family. How about friends?
This time I'm going to invite @suwiwi @yakop and @nazarwills to participate in this cool contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47