The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP (3nd Week) - Memories Of a Trip to Lake Laut Tawar

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago (edited)

done.jpg

Hi friends of Steemit everyone :)
At this time, I will share the memories of my trip in the contest The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP which is held by the #SaturdayMemories community by Mrs. @olga.maslievich.

📍 Lake Laut Tawar ("Takengon" Aceh Tengah, Aceh - Indonesia)

foto 2.jpg

Loc : Lake Laut Tawar

This is a memory of my trip in 2017 with my best friend. We did this trip as a farewell event after we graduated from college :(. This is a very meaningful memory for me, the moment of this trip I will definitely keep until we are old.

At that time, we visited one of the tourist attractions in the province of Aceh - Indonesia. We visited "Danau Laut Tawar", which is located in the Takengon region (Aceh Tengah), Indonesia.

This lake is a very wide lake, which is located in the area of the top of the mountain, the beautiful atmosphere and clear water, and nature that is still preserved make this place crowded.

This trip takes more than 2 hours from where I live, here is the route.

rute.png

With Best Friends

foto 10.jpg

This trip was with some of my best friends on campus. This is a farewell event, where at that time we will all part from each other to pursue each other's dreams.

foto 5.jpg

After a journey of nearly 3 hours, we finally arrived at the lake. As usual, the first thing we do is take a photo together :). Which we will save later as a memory.

foto 16.jpg

foto 6.jpg

And we also take pictures of each other behind the lake from a height. Below is a photo of me and my friends on the lake.

foto 13.jpg

foto 12.jpg

foto 17.jpg

foto 11.jpg

This lake is located in the peak area, and the atmosphere here is a little cooler than where I live. But that is not a barrier for us to try to swim in the lake. The water is very fresh and very cold.

foto 1.jpg

On the lake, many people there seek sustenance, such as cultivating fish, fishing and also renting boats to visitors to get around the lake.

foto 4.jpg

Famous for its coffee products 😋

In Takengon, here is very famous for its coffee products, namely Gayo Coffee, you can search for it on Google. Since the atmosphere is so cold, of course enjoying coffee is a good option. I immediately looked for coffee there and made it directly above the top of the lake.

When my friend is filtering coffee

Go home

The day is getting darker, we are satisfied to enjoy the trip, it's time to go back home. This is a sad ending, because after that day, the next day we will be very difficult to meet.

foto 20.jpg

This was a very sad goodbye, we were all together for 4 years, finally we parted ways at that time to pursue each other's dreams. There are those who continue their studies outside the city and abroad, some are looking for work abroad, some even return to their respective villages.

_MG_0785.JPG

All of my friends are immigrants from outside the province to study here. Indeed this is a natural thing, but until now we are still in good communication. Even though we haven't seen each other for 2 years, we still miss each other.

Hopefully the year-end plan for us to meet can be achieved :)

Thank you

Thank you for the friend above, even though not everything is in the photo. You are my best friends.

And most special Thanks to Mrs. @olga.maslievich, for creating this great "The TASTE of 😋 your TRIP" contest. With this contest, I can share happy memories, and they will always be saved here.

This is a very good contest, I will always try to be in this contest :). Thank you @olga.maslievich

I invite my friends @rezamusic22, @itikna09, and @rezalhok to join this contest

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.24% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Your coffee meditation in the mountains overlooking the beautiful lake touched me so much! I hear the sounds of nature in your video! Thanks for your show, @ahyar92 :)

Thank you @olga.maslievich
I will continue to share wonderful experiences :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84