Creative travel coffee / Manual Brew V60 (Gayo Arabica Coffee) and French Fries

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago

IMG_20210413_002308.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you are always healthy and given happiness :)

On this evening I want to share one of my favorite coffees is Gayo Arabica. Gayo coffee is one of the most famous coffees from Aceh, Indonesia. Gayo coffee is well known in various countries. You can search for it on Google.

IMG_20210412_234458.jpg

The Gayo Arabica coffee that I drink is made using the Manual Brew V60 method. Filtered manually, without changing the image of the coffee taste at all.

This is a coffee choice that I really like. The taste of Gayo Arabica coffee, which is not too bitter and tastes really good, is perfect to accompany my work time in front of a laptop.

Location

IMG_20210412_232840.jpg

IMG_20210412_232914.jpg

The location where I enjoy this coffee is TM RESTO & COFFEE which is located in Krueng Mane (Aceh Utara, Aceh - Indonesia).

eeew.png

Loc

Coffee is a mandatory drink.

I think something will be missing, if I'm working in front of the laptop without this cup of coffee.

IMG_20210413_001255.jpg

The reason I chose Manual Brew V60 (Gayo Arabica Coffee) as the coffee of choice. Besides the good taste, I can also enjoy it with my friends, namely @rezamusic22 and @dimasputra.

IMG_20210413_001341.jpg

Maybe if you are active in this contest, you will be no stranger to seeing 2 people with me. Yes, they both are my best friends, at the same time who told me about this contest.

And the taste is incomplete, if I just enjoy coffee without a side dish, namely Fried Potatoes. This is a combination that I think is perfect for me to enjoy. Especially at night.

IMG_20210413_001236.jpg

So, for the post about the coffee story that I enjoy. I hope this post can attract other friends to share experiences about their favorite coffee from various countries.


Whether this post is good or not, it all depends on Mrs. @olga.maslievich. At least, I gave my best and shared something special about the coffee I enjoy.

This contest was held by Mrs. @olga.maslievich. and this is the second week. Thank you to Mrs. @olga.maslievich for having this great contest.

Best regards @ahyar92

Sort:  

Hi @ahyar92. You have great friends! I'm glad you joined our coffee contest in #saturdaymemories. Wow, an interesting combination of coffee + french fries at night :)

Thank you mrs. @olga.maslievich I am very happy for you to respond to my post.

Yes, they are my best friend :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44