Steem activity club new contest: my experience with steemit by @

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

images.jpegImage source

Hello everybody I'm happy to participate in this contest I was invited by @solar-star, Since I have been on steemit, I have had a lot experiences and I'll be happy to share some of it..

How I knew about steemit

Anytime I come out for work I see @solar-star busy with her phone and I was wondering what she was doing so I ask her why she is always busy with her phone, she told me about steemit, I think she was joking and I see how she always busy everyday, I told her that I want to become one of the member of this platform.. she told me that she's available anytime, now I'm one of the member of this family (steemit)..

How steemit has benefited me

As I become one of these platform I post my first introduction post the verify it, I started posting on steemalive and other communities
I can't really tell how I'm happy because I was so very very happy on it..

Have you made friends on steemit?

Yes I have made friends on steemit, through participation, similar, up voting them and commenting on there post and meet up...

your experience on steemit?

I have a lot of experience on steemit, you can post but they will be know vote for you, its doesn't makes me to withdraw rather it motivate me to keep on posting, I don't give up on posting.. this the experience I have on steemit....

IMG-20210519-WA0001.jpg

I have been in many Platform I have tred in many social platform but they scam me, but steemit is genuine

Progress so far

I have so many progress so far like I told you people I post everyday I try my best to do that, also I'm very happy. One day, I want to buy some stuff but I don't have money at hand,so I have to check on my wallet how much I have

I'm inviting
@goodseed
@mato445
@val123

@pygmalion34
@steemit-turkiye
@habercitr

This. Is my entry

Sort:  

Wow,@smarto I really happy you have participated already,you seem to have a lot of friends on steey and you are a funny guy ...I'm happy with with your progress..

Keep steeming hot 🔥

Thank you mentor 😎

Nice article, am glad your friend invited you to steemit and also thanks for inviting me to this Contest I will try and Participate

Yes bro ✌️

 3 years ago 

Welcome Matthew :)

 3 years ago 

First of all, I want to thank your friend. For it brought you to this platform. We all help others by sharing things, we freely share our ideas, and we are very happy to be rewarded in the best way possible. Do not lose your perseverance in no time. Patiently everything will happen. Thank you for participating in the contest. We would like to see more of your posts in our community.

Ok thank you so much I appreciate 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi @smarto, -Thanks for participating. Always be happy.
You have had a lot of experiences with your friends, and you have achieved these successes with experiences. Wonderful.
It will be nice to see you be more active and increase your steels ;)

Yes I will 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51