Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for continuing without giving up on this platform. I hope you'll come to good places in the coming years.

 3 years ago 

Hi my friend.
I read his experience with interest. I liked it.
Rather than liking it, I see that you get good experiences in this process.
You have a hard time on the platform and have good success. Keep it like this. Always be a good, researching, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and indispensable Steemian.

With our love and respect. @pygmalion34

Thanks for finding interest in my post

Wow great write up. Your post is good. I too had big problems with plagiarism but I did my acheivement 3 and I learnt a lot from the acheivements. Good luck in the results for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22