You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with steemit: by @iykewatch 19th May,2021

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

Hi @iykewatch, -I read his experience with interest.

I see you active on the platform. I am so glad you stop by our community.
Keep trying to be such active, patient, successful, determined and united. You too see that energy potential.
The goal is not just to make money, people learn a lot on this platform. It's more than money, and getting that jewel takes effort.

Keep on being like this always forward, good luck :)

Footnote: We would appreciate it if you don't tag Sc01 and the curators. We must understand that they are intense. So it would be a little rude to be tagged. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards. @pygmalion34
Sort:  

Beautiful. The corrections are well taken . I love it when corrected. It's the best way to learn.
Steemit is not all about the money it's worth much more.
I wrote to tell others to be courageous and persistent rewards will come. Thanks for
reading I'm happy you like my post @pygmalion34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44