Im Now a Happy Dolphin ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in SteemActivityClub โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi Steemit-Family,

i Joined in steemit June 2020 with zero SP, after 2982 posts im now a Happy Dolphin!!

Dolphin-Island-Yes.gif

Picture Source

Yesterday evening I checked my account again because I was 4999.49 Sp. This morning I'm 5008 SP strong and very proud. After 1.5 years I did it Booooooom ... !!!

dolph.PNG

I am very happy that I've been here for so long and have made friends on Steemit, which makes me a lot more happy and in my eyes is even more important than the dolphin status. As a dolphin you not only have a little more power but at the same time also have the responsibility to reward the good and right posts. I will now work on it more and conquer new communities.

I would like to say to all others and my friends on the way to their Dolphin Status: Stop by the way is the goal .. !!

I am already looking forward to more years and nice posts and I look forward to continuing to support Steemit and other members.

Thank you

Regards
@melanur

Sort: ย 

Tebrikler ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

tesekรผrler ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Tebrikler

TeลŸekkรผr ederim ๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœจ๐Ÿ’ฅ sรผper

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day :)

very-good2.gif

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

Dear @steemcurator01 sir,please check if i am eligible for #club75 ,if yes can i use the tag #club75 in my posts

Congrats!

Danke schรถn ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Tebrikler ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

TeลŸekkรผr ederim ๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย 

wowwww. tebrik ederim. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

TeลŸekkรผr ederim Fatima Hanim.๐Ÿ™

Happy dolphin day...โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71