Steem activity club new contest: my experience with steemit by @ladyofpolicy

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in steem activity club community,am really glad to participate in this contest. Before I proceed,I will like to appreciate my dear friend @pygamalion34 for inviting me to take part in this awesome contest and here am I honoring your invitation sir @pygamalion34.

VideoCollagePG_1621526760558.jpg

MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

Wow!!!!!
Every journey,step or progress in life comes with either negative or positive experiences,it now depends on how you view your experience.

My steemit journey has been a wow..
Its been site a huge progress and its one of the best things that have ever happen to me and I wish it lasts for ever.

HOW IT ALL STARTED.

My steemit journey started on a WhatsApp chat with my former colleague @kadosh2340,he always put the advert on his status and I kept on wondering what this is all about. I never took it serious until the 28th day of March 2021,when I met him in person and he explained everything to and I grabbed the opportunity,trust me since that day till date I never regret joining this awesome platform.

HAVE I ENCOUNTER ANY CHALLENGE?

The answer is a big yes. The main problem is not joining the platform,the problem mainly is creating a quality content that can attract a good vote. After signing up on steemit,I had many challenges writing especially applying the necessary markdowns,I wrote so many posts but only few was voted,at a point I felt lile giving up was the only option left but persistence kept me till date.

IS STEEMIT WORTH THE TIME SPENT?

The time I spend on steemit everyday is bigger than the time I spend on any other thing and I don't regret it. Time is a priceless gift and shouldn't be wasted on anything that doesn't have value. My time is valuable and so is steemit,and steemit pays me the value of time I spent here.

HAVE I EARN THROUGH STEEMIT?

Yes!
Yes!!
Yes!!!
Calculating my monthly salary where I was working before steemit which was 20,000,steemit has paid me over seven months salary just within a space of two month and for this reason am not going back on steemit,I will keep steeming to the world.

DO I HAVE FRIENDS COURTESY OF STEEMIT?

Yes,my steemit experience unfolds me to a different level of friendship and exposure.
I have friends that are like family to me courtesy of steemit and I have had so many social exposure all because of steemit and am glad I joined it. Few of my friends on steeming are,@priceslesspresh,@ruggedangel,@olabillions @sammyevans etc and we all bonded together as like we've known for ages.

IMG_20210509_184744_432.jpg
I and @ruggedangel

DO I HAVE ANY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE FROM STEEMIT?

Yes through steemit I've learnt and develop so many skills that is helping me in my everyday life which includes.
• Writing skill
• Interpersonal relationship
• Quality content creating.
• Orderliness and time consciousness.
• Good communication skill and lots more.

Thanks once again for this awesome contest.
I invite my friends to join this contest.
@pricelesspresh
@Olabillions
@ruggedangel
@sammyevens

CC:
@pygmalion34
@habercitr
@steemit-turkiye

Sort:  

Shared on my twitter and Facebook respectively.

Screenshot_20210520-170917.png

Screenshot_20210520-170754.png
Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you :)
My nickname @pygmalion34
community founder nickname > @habercitr
official account name >@steemit-turkiye

Hello dear @pygmalion34,the error has been corrected,kindly review my post again,thanks

 3 years ago 

Sure, thank you. :)

My entry in a bit
Thanks for the invite
My @ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

Thanks. -Great experience.
Always smile, lots of luck.

This is beautiful dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51