My experience with steemit by @joelmaxwell

IMG_20210416_175146_732.jpg
Good afternoon steemians,
My name is Joel Maxwell,am from Nigeria
Amm very happy to share my experience,first of all I heard about steemit during a traditional marriage of my friend and I approach my best friend @utibeoeffiongart and he educate and enlightened me about the platform and how to be creative and avoid plagiarism,so I made up my mind early April an sign up.
The early stage wasn't that easy as I will try to give my best to the platform by posting in different community and the leader and coordinator will be encouraging me to do better.after that I did my achievement1 and it wasn't easy I was corrected four times due to the errors I normally make but thanks to God I made it at my fifth trial and was verify by my country representative after my achievement1 I started posting in steem-ghana,steemalive,steemship etc though I felt bad due to less upvote but I never give up day by day I keep improving and getting better may 2021 I share the goodness to my friends at home too and the fine it interesting especially when I enlightened them and also tell them about the heart church and diary game and I sign up the three of them which are
@kweenpreshy,@zami1 and @brightsam111 and I also tell them to avoid plagiarism or the will be santion I brief them about how to write achievement1,2 and 3

IMG_20210503_173740_316.jpg

and that the should never give up in the platform ad it will help and boost their creativity
After that I did my achievement2 which was all about security here I learned how to protect my password and avoid excuse if my device get missing that I can save it in my mail and also screenshot it and save it in goggle photo immediately after dropping my achievement2 I was verify and I proceeded to achievement3,which is all about saying no to plagiarism an. I carefully do it and I discovered that it is a criminal offence to copy and paste people work without reference or writing down the source am still working on my achievement4 after contesting in so many competition I won the steem-ghana lookalike contest and I was given 15steems and it really made my day and motivated me to do more
Thank you for your time and support
I invite
@amicablepeace
@utibeoeffiongart
@kweenpreshy to participate
Special mention are
@pymalion34
@steemit-turkiye
@habercitr
#steemactivityclub
#nigeria

Sort:  

Wow great write up. I messed up sometime back as well when I just joined and never knew about plagiarism. I made mistakes too. The journey wasn't easy, but Consistency is the key. Good luck in the contest results

 3 years ago (edited)

The road to success passes through perseverance, patience, persistence and always unity.

Congratulations, it is always a pleasure to be active as Steemian.

Good luck. Best regards.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14