Local food Competition/Steem Activity Club Gourmet City Gaziantep İçli Köftesi

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago (edited)

Hello nice people from the Activity community. I heard about this contest two days ago and I am very happy. This contest was a great opportunity for me to present this delicious recipe.

I have tried this recipe many times before. We have done it with my mother-in-law every time before. This is the first time I made it on my own and the flavor is really excellent.
My husband and daughters liked it very much.

This dish is a local flavor. It is done a lot, especially in the East and Southeast region. I was born and raised in the Aegean region. After I got married, I moved to Kilis. My wife is from Gaziantep. I met this delicious dish thanks to my wife after I got married. I learned to cook this dish from my mother-in-law.
A somewhat challenging meal. But the flavor is really worth the effort.

9bc106dd-c049-4f08-a63a-87e129e34024.jpg

962f3faf-3706-4576-aa0a-f4c75ea5ac5e.jpg

IMG20210512224151.jpg

I would like to start my recipe by first giving the required list of ingredients.

Necessary materials

  • 1 kilo of ground lamb (low fat)
  • 1 kilogram of fine bulgur
  • One to one and a half cups of flour
  • A glass of semolina
  • 700 grams of onions
  • A tablespoon of tomato paste
  • A tablespoon of pepper paste
  • 100 grams of margarine
  • Salt and black pepper
  • Oil for frying the meatballs

16831.jpg

First, we prepare the internal mixture of İçki Köfte. Because our grout needs to cool. While we knead the outer dough of the meatball, our inner mortar will cool down.

We take the minced meat in a saucepan and start roasting it. We add a tea glass of water so that it is cooked sufficiently. We chop the onions in a small way. We add the onions to the roasted minced meat. When the onions start to cook, we add tomato paste. Then we add salt and black pepper. If you want to prepare a hotter stuffing, you can add chili pepper. I prepared this dish for my little girls. For this reason, I did not add hot pepper.
Finally, we add margarine to our food. We are cooking our food for a while. Then we wait for our inner mortar to cool.

16833.jpg

IMG20210512172805.jpg

IMG20210512173824.jpg

16857.jpg

16862.jpg

Now we start to prepare the outer dough İçli Köfte .

We pour fine bulgur into a large kneading bowl. We add flour on it. We break an egg. We add about three cups of water. I recommend adding the water gradually.
We add a tablespoon of pepper and tomato paste. Finally, we add salt. We knead it until we get a soft dough. The consistency of our dough is very important. Getting a good dough will allow us to prepare İçli Köfte in an easy way.

When our dough is kneaded enough, we add semolina and knead it for a while. I recommend you add semolina at the last step. If you add the semolina at the very beginning, the semolina will swell and it may cause the outer part of the İçli Köfte to be harder than we would like.

16921.jpg

IMG20210512205157.jpg

IMG20210512210015.jpg

We take a piece out of the dough and roll it in our hands and create a hollow in it. Then we add some of the minced meat mixture and roll it up with our hands. We repeat this process until our dough and filling are finished.

Then we fill a deep small saucepan halfway with oil. We heat the oil over high heat. Then we fry the İçli Köfte by throwing them in hot oil.
You can serve fried İçli Köfte with sliced ​​lemon.

16931.jpg

16932.jpg

16939.jpg

16947.jpg

16951.jpg

IMG20210512223420.jpg

IMG20210512223438.jpg

IMG20210512224052.jpg

Today I shared with you the recipe of my meal I prepared for my Bayram table.

I hope you enjoyed my recipe.

Thank you for taking your precious time and reading my post.

Stay with love, goodbye ...

@gulfuren
@biaa
@bircan
@rumeysaozer

Sort:  

Vavvv bunu mutlaka denemeliyim😉

 3 years ago 

Kesinlikle. Ben öğretirim sana :)

Çok güzel gözüküyor ellerinize sağlık:) nasıl da severim🤩

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. Böyle söylediniz ya çok isterdim ikram etmeyi. Kim bilir belki bir gün ederim :)

Olamaz mı olabilir :))

Hakikaten bravo :) benim yapamadığım tek yemek :)) heçtiğimiz yıllarda denedim ve şekil fiyasko oldu

 3 years ago 

Brirlikte yapalım. Sağolsun kayınvalidem sayesinde çok iyi öğrendim :)

doğuştan gelen bir becerin zaten vardı :) sabırsızlıkla gelmeni bekliyorum

 3 years ago 

Beni derinden etkilediniz :) çok severim. elinize sağlık katılım için teşekkürler:)

 3 years ago 

O zaman amacıma ulaşmışım :)

 3 years ago 

:) amacımız herkesin kazanması kimsenin kaybetmesini istemeyiz:)

Öyle mi hemen bende içli köfte yapayım 😀 daha önce hiç yapmadım 😀

 3 years ago 

:)))sizin yaptığınız yemekte çok güzel :) merak etmeyin. Topluluğumuz süprizlerle dolu bi topluluk o yüzden müsterif olun :) biz her zaman adil olmaktan yanayız

Çok güzel olmuşlar bizim yerimize de yersin. Biraz zahmetli sanırım ama bu lezzete değer olmalı.

 3 years ago 

Evet zahmetli ama öykücüğüm bir kaç gündür istiyordu. Yarışmaya denk gelmesi de çok iyi oldu

Oy oy oyy nasıl güzel bir lezzette ellerinize sağlık.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

 3 years ago 

Waww :) İçli köfte.
Elinize, emeğinize sağlık. -Harika.

Katılım için teşekkür ediyoruz :=)

 3 years ago 

Beğenmenize sevindim :)

Masallah pekte hamaratlisiniz...Ellerinize saglik..🙏

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim ☺️

 3 years ago 

Ben de içli köfte yapmayı düşünüyordum 😄 Çok güzel olmuş.Ellerine sağlık

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. ☺️ İlk kez tek başıma yaptım. Her Zaman kinden bile daha güzel oldu 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32