A Picture Activity Makeing with Your Family: Blessed with my family by @ isabelfrancis28

Good morning to everyone, dear Steemists!

Today I have the opportunity to share with all of you beautiful and important images of my family during this long pandemic, especially while at home, in quarantine.

Postal Cumpleaños Pastel Líneas Gruesas.jpg

Image extracted and edited from the canva.com platform

Without a doubt, this strong pandemic has forced us to remain locked up at home for a long time, some alone, others with their partner and children and others with large family groups.

In my case, my family nucleus is my mother, my son and my brother. They are the people I love the most in the whole world, who I always count on in good and bad situations, always together.

IMG-20201231-WA0033.jpg

Photo: With my beautiful mom at Christmas 2020

IMG_20200410_175152_859.jpg

Photo: Selfie with my brother finishing eating

20191228_192001.jpg

Photo: With my beautiful son on his 9th birthday at home

The first months of the pandemic were strong, I was desperate because I am a very active woman and I was always more time away from home, at work, at university, in meetings, I came home only to sleep, but little by little I adapted to the situation and learned to spend very special times with my family.

20200510_065612.jpg

Photo: Selfie with my mom at home

Being with my family encourages me to dedicate time to them, give and receive affection, speak all kinds of topics, listen, give advice, these are moments that should be enjoyed to the fullest because later on it is not known until when the whole family will be complete.

IMG_20200531_153101_257.jpg

Photo: Sunday cake made by the children of the house during the pandemic

Note: All photos are my own, taken from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime cell phone.

I hope you liked my post!

I invite @psicgenesisprato, @vivi404 and anyone who wants to participate in this contest, here I leave the link of the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-189521/@habercitr/a-picture-activity-makeing-with-your-family-contest-32-steem-awards

Thank you very much for reading me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope that after the pandemic, we will have a chance to do more activities with our family, friends and children.🙏

Yes, in the name of God, everything will pass and we will have more opportunity to live together and have the best moments of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51