Local food compitition || steem activity club

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I am good and happy hope you all are doing great.today weather was so good so I try to make yummy biryani.

Ingredient

biryani masla
chilli
salt
Garam masal
garlic
ginger
chicken
tomato
onion
coriander
green chili
cumin

Method

First of all fry chicken properly.
Add garlic and ginger paste in it.
Then add all the spice in it.
Cook it well.

Rice preparation

Take pan and add water in to it.
Then add rice.
Boil it and add salt 🧂 to it.

Rice cooking method

First of all add one layer of rice then add chicken gravi.

Keep it on low steem for 15 minutes.

It's ready to serve.

I hope I like this recipe.

I invite my friends
@drhuma
@drhira

Sort:  

Waooo yummmy

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your local food with us and for join contest:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36