You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active Competitions//Steemit Activity Club Community //@habercitr (09.06.2021)//%10 for @steemactivity

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

Hello sir. I used to get support from you for my community. As I got support from you, I made an effort to keep the users active by organizing competitions, and I took care to increase all the rewards as steem power.
Not long ago, I delegated to nutbox. My aim was to support my community with the awards, but after the warning given to me, I pulled the delegate from nutbox, I continued to organize competitions and be active on the platform.
Your support has decreased, I have become almost unable to receive any support. If there is something I am doing wrong, please inform me about it. It is very difficult to organize a competition without your support. We work in coordination with our country representative,
we provide him with all kinds of support,

We want to organize meetings together and do good things for the community. For our charity campaigns, the @tr-charity account has been created and we will help as many people as we can. I look forward to the upcoming election.

I continue my posts actively in Steem activitiy club and steemit-turkiye communities. As I said, as long as you have support, we can create our own curation and support more users. I've done about 500 steem power in the last week. And as I get support, I will continue to do more.
Your support is very important to us

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62