My experience with steemit.

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

Good morning everyone,i want to use this opportunity to tell everyone my experience before coming in to steemit.first let me talk about myself when it comes to networking or anything aside from my profession as a nurse I find it so difficult to believe that it's real for anything,so when my Aunty introduce me to steemit honestly I didn't view it to be serious.thats my Aunt below
FB_IMG_16187547120699098.jpg @ meymeyshop

So after a long term of convincing words I decided to join,hmmmmmm the journey started I wrote my introduction post which was so difficult because been a reluctant human when it comes to anything network I found it soo bored to write my introduction post, when it got to snapping picture with a sheet of paper I wasn't happy at all,but I did it and I was happy
IMG_20210415_111601_472.jpg
I moved to the second task where I need to explain how to protect my password and keys
My posting key,active key,owner key,and memo key,and also how to transfer Steems, after which I went to my third task where I I described how to avoid plagerism,all this wasn't easy at all, honestly I was so confused that I wanted to stop,but my aunt encouraged me to continue,
Tho am still struggling but I love stemmit now,and I will continue to learn more ways to improve in my stemmit, thank you.
@meymeyshop
@ talktofaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings. I read your content. :)
Steemit is a big world full of experiences in itself.
Without experience, one cannot go forward. Experience is important for success.

After all, Steemit is a place where everyone can help. That's why both your aunt's and other Steemians' incentives are important.

I wish you success in the future, best regards.

Yarışmaya katıldığınız için teşekkür ederim. Sizlere daha çok yardımcı olmak için topluluğumuzda daha fazla aktvite ile, sizeri aramızda görmek isteriz. :)

Great write up. It may be discouraging and you may want to give up but be persistent and patient. Good results will locate you. I encourage you to trust the process.
Keep your keys say and do the acheivement programs gradually and understand it. Do not hurry.
Stay safe🙏

Great write up. It may be discouraging and you may want to give up but be persistent and patient. Good results will locate you. I encourage you to trust the process.
Keep your keys say and do the acheivement programs gradually and understand it. Do not hurry.
Stay safe🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50