BİR VARMIŞ BİR YOKMUŞ

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

Herkese Merhaba

Bugün üzgünüm muhabbet kuşum Paşa öldü..4 gündür tedavisini uyguladım ama malesef iyileşemedi..
Kabız olmuştu..Veteriner sabah akşam 1 damla zeytinyağı ver demişti..Ama faydası olmadı malesef..
Sabah uyanır uyanmaz hemen ona bakmaya odaya geçtim..kafeste konduğu yere baktım yoktu..Kafesin her kısmına bakarken bulunduğu yerden alt tarafta kafeste ölü buldum..Çok üzüldüm yazarken bile gözlerim doluyor..
En nihayetinde candı o da. Ona alışmıştım..Kahvaltı yaparken yanımda olmayı çok severdi.
Kapı zili çaldığında çoğu zaman duymam ama paşa kapı zili çaldıkça öterdi..Kapının çaldığını öyle anlardım..
Dışarıdan gelip eve girmem ile de ötmeye başlardı beni karşılardı..Rengi ne kadar parlak ve canlıydı..Hastalanınca söndü,küçüldü hiç sesi çıkmaz oldu.
3 yıldır bendeydi 2 aylıkken almıştım...Bir kaç kelime öğretmiştim..Konuşuyordu...Çok tatlı halleri oluyordu..
Tekrar kuş alıp beslermiyim sanmam ,ölumleri üzüyor ...
Bir gün çocuğumun kafasına konmak istedi ,çocuğum biraz ürktü odadan odaya kaçmaya başladı..O koştukça bizim Paşa peşinden uçtu o kadar komik bir görüntü oluştu ki hiç unutmayacağım....
Seni özleyeceğim Paşa........😪

IMG_20211111_094411.jpg

Hello to everyone

I'm sorry today, my lovebird Pasha died.. I have been treated for 4 days, but unfortunately he could not recover..
He was constipated. The vet said to give him 1 drop of olive oil in the morning and evening. But unfortunately it didn't help..
As soon as I woke up in the morning, I immediately went to the room to look at him.. I looked where he was put in the cage.
In the end, he was too. I was used to him. He loved to be with me when I had breakfast.
When the doorbell rang, I don't hear it most of the time, but the pasha used to sing as the doorbell rang. That's how I knew the door was ringing..
When I came from outside and entered the house, he would start to sing and welcome me. How bright and lively his color was.. When he got sick, it went out, shrank, and made no sound.
I had it for 3 years. I bought it when I was 2 months old.. I taught a few words.. He was talking.. He was very cute..
I don't think I will buy and feed birds again, it makes their deaths sad...
One day, he wanted to land on my child's head, my child was a little scared and started to run from room to room. As he ran, our Pasha flew after him, it was such a funny image that I will never forget it....
I will miss you Pasha..
IMG_20210924_114326.jpg

Sort:  

Cok uzgunum... 😔

 3 years ago 

Bende

Çok çok üzüldüm...😔😪

 3 years ago 

Bende,insan boşluğunu hissediyor

Inanirim 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74