그랩 사기 주의!

in tripsteem5 months ago

요즘 동남아 국가 방문하면 보통 그랩을 많이 이용한다. 예전에는 택시 바가지나 사기가 문제가 되었다면 요즘인 그랩을 이용한 사기가 또 새롭게 등장하고 있는듯 하다.

오늘 호치민 공항에 도착해서 호텔로 가는 그랩을 호출했다.
내가 그랩 앱에서 차량 번호를 대조해가며 두리번 두리번 거리고 있으니
같은 차 번호가 보이는 자신의 그랩 앱을 보여주며, 내가 그 그랩 기사다 하며 자기 차로 안내했다. 그러면서 공항 나가려면 돈이 필요하다고 현금을 요구했다.

나는 아직 현금을 아예 안뽑아서 현금이 마치 전혀 없는데 기사가 난감해하니 미안해서 atm 가자고 해서 다시 공항 주차장으로 돌아왔다. 그래서 돈뽑으러 나가려는 찰라 차 번호가 다른것을 이제야 눈치챔 ㅋㅋㅋ

그래서 나오니 진짜 그랩 드라이버가 날 바로 찾음
와 현금 있었으면 걍 털릴뻔

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @nixiee with a 98.3326312884869 % upvote Vote may not be displayed on Steemit due to the current Steemit API issue, but there is a normal upvote record in the blockchain data, so don't worry.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @cancerdoctor,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

고생하셨어요
고맙습니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57