SEC-S16W3 : Where do you plan to go in your next trip? Traveling to India very soon.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Travel_20240314_173557_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty God. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 is in its third week. Traveling Steem has organized a very nice engagement in the community. I am participating in this contest. I am trying to present my post nicely below. You stay with me.



image.png
Source

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

Travel enriches our life experience. Travel teaches people about different things. Travel makes people happy and invigorated. Travel gives people an idea about new places, nature, culture. Due to which people like to travel and travel to different places of the world. I also like to travel. I have also traveled to different places and will do so in the future.

I have plans to travel in the future. I will make the next trip very soon. Inshallah this trip will be done by me and my friend Rakib. And we will prove this in our neighboring country India. It is a very beautiful country. It is not possible to travel the entire country. But first I planned to travel to Kolkata.


image.png
Source

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

India is our neighboring country and it is a very beautiful country. India is a very big country. I applied for a visa to travel to this country. Alhamdulillah both me and my friend got visa. We will be traveling to India very soon. India is our neighboring country to travel hereIndia is our neighboring country to travel here is very easy. Besides, the cost of traveling to India is relatively low.

Our neighboring country is India. Here we can go through different modes of transportation. We can go to India by plane. But it will cost more. Also we can go to India by train or bus. Both trains and buses directly enter India from Bangladesh. I will travel to Kolkata first when I go to India. I intend to travel there for five to seven days. And the cost of traveling here will not be too high. I hope to complete this trip within 15 to 20 thousand rupees.


image.png
Source

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

Since I first planned to travel to Kolkata. That's why I will first explore the various spots in Kolkata. I will definitely visit Newmarket in Kolkata. Because it is a very popular market. If any of you travel to Kolkata, you must visit Newmarket. There are also more beautiful places. Like Victoria Memorials, Eden Gardens, various parks, Adi Kolkata etc. I really want to travel to these places.

I love Kolkata city very much. That's why Kolkata will be my first destination in India. Many state foods are available in Kolkata. Which I really want to try. All things considered I will travel to Kolkata. And the cost of traveling here will be comparatively less. I think a trip to Calcutta can be done very nicely for 15 to 16 thousand taka. Although I have never been to India before. So I can't tell the details and the exact amount. However I think everyone should visit India. Because India is a very beautiful place to travel.


Invite my friends: @patjewell, @robin42, @cymolan


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/sec-s16w3-or-where-do-you-plan-to-go-in-your-next-trip


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Disfruta al máximo esta aventura porque, la India es un país muy hermoso y, la cultura es maravillosa de estudiar; te confieso que yo comencé a investigar cosas de esta nación después de leer que es una de las culturas más influyentes en el mundo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

You are right. Indian culture is one of the most powerful cultures in the world. But I want to enjoy the beauty of India. So I want to travel to India. Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 4 months ago 

Hello there. A short description is missing in your tweet. To be taken in count next time. See you soon dear author.

 4 months ago 

You are planning to visit India with your friend Rakib on your next trip. You and your friend have already applied for the visa and the visa has been approved. It is a pleasure. You and your friend have planned a seven-day stay in Bangladesh's neighboring country, India, and the cost is relatively low. First of all you will go to the city of Kolkata in India, Kolkata is the city of Bengali speaking people. You have named many places of interest in Kolkata. Hope you two friends don't miss the chance to visit Howrah Bridge. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Of course, if I go to Kolkata, I will see the Howrah Bridge, inshallah. Forgot to mention that in my post though. Thank you for your nice comment. Best of luck to you in the competition.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 12.0☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Travel gives us practical experience and peace of mind. You will travel to India with your friend Rakib and have got a visa. Yes there are direct trains and buses from Bangladesh to India. You plan to stay for 5-7 days. India has many tourist areas. Have a nice and safe trip.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best of luck to you in the competition.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 4 months ago 

Hello @zubaer hope your day is going well.It's good to read about your upcoming trip to India with your friend Rakib. Kolkata is a neat place to start exploring with its bustling markets and famous landmarks.

Traveling from Bangladesh to India is pretty straightforward with options like trains and buses available. Spending about five to seven days in Kolkata is a good plan and it's great that it won't cost too much. Can't wait to read all about your adventure 🌺💐🌸🤗💖💞.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @patjewell for supporting me.

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Assalamu Alaikum Your enthusiasm for travel is truly infectious and your upcoming trip to Kolkata sounds like amazing adventure India is indeed a beautiful country with so much to explore. Your detailed plans and insights into transportation option and key spots to visit are incredibly helpful. Wishing you and your friend Rakib a fantastic journey filled with unforgettable experiences. Good luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

That's awesome. It sounds like you have some exciting travel plans in the future. I hope your trip with your friend Rakib to India goes smoothly. India is such a stunning country with so much to explore. It's true that you can't cover the whole country in one trip, but starting with Kolkata is a great idea. Kolkata is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I'm sure you'll have an amazing time exploring its bustling streets, trying delicious food, and immersing yourself in the local atmosphere. Safe travels and enjoy every moment of your adventure.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading the post and leaving a nice comment. Your comments encourage and inspire me more. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61