You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [Am I not satisfied with Nigeria?]

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

You see we can not have it all, being born in another country would have afforded you to meet the above listed while being born in Nigeria enabled you meet your good friends. I hope in the future Nigeria will be better that other people will hope to be born here. Till then we will do our best, Brazil and USA are great countries that became great by good governance. I have watched and read about the stories of these two countries in their struggle for development. America is of great import here. I believe fate has its reason for bringing us to where we were born. I wish you the best in the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You are right friend, being born here is actually my fate, sometimes we expect more from our country and then less is given. If we don't rise to fight for our development we will keep on hoping. Thanks for the reply, I really appreciate 🔥.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50