You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 - A Trip With a Steemian User - Invitation to Conquer Europe

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

That is one of my fears,bcos I fear that you might have sweet tooth like me and disappear with our chocolates. Well, I will ignore those fears, we got money to blow 🤣too much of it, so we wont even break a sweat, I will buy the chocolate factory.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I think the bunny did it!

It's a good thing we have plenty of gold to buy a truckload

f0932290-5515-4e83-9b3c-de57241cd464.jpg

 5 months ago (edited)

Yes it is, it's going to be a fun travel

 5 months ago 

I know some chocolate factories in Germany.. Laaber is one of them always good for a break

 5 months ago 

We will stop by and purchase it and employ the owner again

Your bunny has my heart❤

Hahahahahha i don't have sweet tooth, i just have chocolate tooth(if that is a term😂).

Joke aside, i don't recall when i had chocolates last time, i think it was a dark chocolate. I don't eat them obsessively but if i see them in my house then it's over. So i purchase them only when i desperately wanna eat them.

These precautions are for the fact that i have diabetic family history, my mother's side.

So the precaution is better than cure:)

I will buy the chocolate factory.

Buy one for me too👭

 5 months ago 

same here with dark chocolate, tastes good with a cup of tea... it's a good winter treat, give energy, less sugar and good for the mood

 5 months ago 

I love all kinds but love dark chocolate more, the richness and the little bit bitter taste all marry well and gave us the best class of chocolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47