You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 - A Trip With a Steemian User - Invitation to Conquer Europe

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Mama Mia, this is one trip that we can never forget, adventures upon adventures living the life that we dreamed of, Shakespeare will smile. @aminasafdar will eat our chocolates and I don't joke with chocolates that my candy crush🥰. Oh I forgot our gift of never ending riches from @ibesso 🤣🤣🤣 let's paint the town in all the shades of the rainbow. Europe will feel our presence as we are ones with money, my Nigeria lavishness will spring out, I'm going to shop till their presidents marvel, Tiara loves Pizza so please bits of all , let's eat Italy. I will eat pasta and mimic their french a little. Oh tis will be za best tripz evarrr🤣🤣🤣. As for those water, I like water that mind their business as I can't swim, I am even sure I will be feeling a bit uneasy while sailing but will you by my side, we will talk the sailing away. In Africa wherever we visit, you must come to Nigeria and spend our new found money like its No mans business. We will be loud taking pictures, making videos and living life lavida local. I am all innnn, Europe here we come.

Bravo👏👏👏👏👏 your Highness @wakeupkitty, you dream sweetly and perfectly, cheers 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂 my royal writer

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47