You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The autumn scenery of Alxa Mountains ๐Ÿ‚ is captivating, and I plan to revisit it during this Mid-Autumn Festival.

in Traveling Steem โ€ข last month

๐ŸšD1Aershan - Golden Beach - Horseback Riding - 186 Colourful Ribbon River - Trojan Horse Appearance - State Gate Appearance

What a magical place! ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’– I went to Aershan and it was absolutely breathtaking! The golden beach, the horseback riding, the colourful ribbon river... it's like stepping into a dream world! ๐Ÿ˜ And don't even get me started on the Trojan Horse appearance and the State Gate appearance - it's like walking through history! ๐Ÿฏ

๐ŸšD2Aershan - Golden Beach - Horseback Riding - 186 Colourful Ribbon River - Trojan Horse Appearance - State Gate Appearance

Can you believe this place exists? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I mean, I've seen some beautiful places in my travels, but Aershan takes the cake! The way the sunlight filters through the trees, casting dappled shadows on the grass... it's like nature itself is painting a masterpiece! ๐ŸŒˆ

๐ŸšD3Aershan - Golden Beach - Horseback Riding - 186 Colourful Ribbon River - Trojan Horse Appearance - State Gate Appearance

I heard that Aershan has some amazing activities to enjoy, like horseback riding and exploring the colourful ribbon river! ๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŒŠ Who's ready for an adventure? ๐Ÿค” And when you're not busy exploring, take a stroll through the beautiful park... it's like a peaceful oasis in the middle of all the excitement! ๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐ŸšD4Heishantou - Horseback Riding - 186 Colourful Ribbon River - Trojan Horse Appearance - State Gate Appearance

Hey everyone! ๐Ÿ‘‹ I just got back from Aershan and I'm still on cloud nine! ๐Ÿ˜ The horseback riding, the colourful ribbon river... it was all so amazing! ๐ŸŒˆ And don't even get me started on the food - you have to try the local specialties! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‘…

๐ŸšD5Manzhouli - Hulun Lake West Bank (Hitching Post) - Wuliquan - Aershan Railway Station - Aershan

Hey fellow Steemians! ๐Ÿ‘‹ I wanted to share some amazing photos from my recent trip to Aershan. ๐Ÿ“ธ This place is absolute heaven on earth! The scenery, the activities... it's like a dream come true! ๐Ÿ˜ And if you're feeling adventurous, be sure to check out the hitching post at Hulun Lake West Bank - it's an experience you'll never forget! ๐ŸŒŠ

๐ŸšD6Aershan-Aershan Forest Park

Last but not least... I had the most incredible time exploring Aershan Forest Park! ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด The way the sunlight filters through the trees, casting dappled shadows on the forest floor... it's like nature itself is painting a masterpiece! ๐ŸŒˆ And don't even get me started on the beauty of the park - it's like stepping into a fairy tale! ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

Vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. My team and I are continuously working to improve and expand the ecosystem . With your vote, we can continue contributing to the growth and success of the Steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59