SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Rucksack Bag]

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Good day everyone, hope you are all doing well I am excited to take part in this amazing contest organized in Traveling Steem community.


What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: a rucksack or suitcase?

IMG_20231214_133224.jpg

When it comes to traveling, I don't like anything that would stress me out on the way, so I usually prefer to pack my things in a rucksack. The reason why I prefer a rucksack is because I can keep all my stuff inside and the bag will be with me.

I prefer a rucksack especially when traveling in a public vehicle, this is because I can keep my bag with me, I don't have to keep it where other people's things would be on it because of some things I usually travel with like my roll-on.


Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

If I know I will travel, I always take my time to pack my stuff, especially my personal belongings, this is because these things can't be shared with anyone else so I have to take mine, always when I have to travel. the reason why they are called personal belongings.

Things I can't leave behind before my trip.

  • Toothbrush
  • Toothpaste
  • Bathing soap
  • Bathing sponge
  • Towel
  • Body cream
  • roll-on
  • Perfume.

What type of food and snacks you rather have for a great trip?

image.png
Source

Snacks are the type of food I rather have for a trip. Whenever I am going on a great trip I like putting my chin-chin inside my traveling bag and a soft drink in my hands. The sort of drink that I usually carry or buy when traveling is nutrient milk.

However, if I am going on a long journey, I do buy drinks like Lacasara to energy myself. It is an energy drink that gives someone strength which I why I prefer taking it when going for a long trip.


Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG20231214132831.jpg

The above picture is the small rucksack bag in which I usually put my traveling items. From the picture, my traveling clothes are inside the bag. I don't usually travel with many clothes when am going on a great trip. However, inside the bag, I put all my traveling objects.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼
It's wonderful to see you participate in this Traveling Steem challenge. Your choice of a rucksack for travel seems quite practical, especially for the convenience it offers, especially in public transportation.

The picture of your rucksack with your travel items is a nice touch, providing a visual insight into your travel preparations. Wishing you fantastic and stress-free travels with your well-packed rucksack!



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 8 months ago 

Your travel packing strategy's on point! That rucksack's your ride-or-die companion, holding it all in style. Toothbrush and roll-on are like the dynamic duo of your essentials! And chin-chin for the road, talk about a tasty trip! Best of luck in the contest! 🎒✨

 8 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @woka-happiness


  • You prefer to pack in a rucksack when traveling. Also you can carry it with you as a convenience when you use public transport which I think is safe for you. All of us should keep safety first when traveling as you have said dear. You have mentioned some basic things that you must carry while traveling. And one of them is toothpaste, toothbrush, bath soap, towels, which you take with you, which are definitely very useful materials. Snacks and soft drinks are what you love when you travel. Of course, these are the energy in the body due to which travel does not require fatigue and one can travel very comfortably with ease.

Best regards from @robin42

 8 months ago 

It's good to know that you don't like things that stress you out while traveling and you prefer the Rusksack because you can carry all your stuff easily and carry it.You don't like to keep your things with other people's.You like to carry energy drinks with you while traveling to keep you energized while travelling.Wish you success mam💐🤗.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60