SEC- S16W4 | Travel To Another Planet (A Trip To Mars)

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

photo-1630694093867-4b947d812bf0.jpeg
Unsplash

It's no news that exploring planets and the galaxies is now possible. In my childhood, I watched in Tv shows and movies how rockets are launched to space for study purposes. My mentality then was how an object pierce through the sky without shattering it? The question was answered later due to technological advancement. Personally, I will love to travel a planetary body. Which planet will that be? Let's find it out together.

Which Planet Will I Pick For a Trip and why?

The planet I will pick for a trip is Mar. Mar (also known as the Red Planet) is a planet that has little chance of supporting lives of plants and animals. Reasons why I'll prefer travelling there include:

  • Low gravity: This is one of the things I'll love to experience. A jump can be a mode of transportation.

premium_photo-1688982357404-d60a0dad4834.jpeg
Unsplash

  • It's Coldness: Africa has been experiencing high temperature for time now. I'll live to experience it's cold temperature even if it's duration is just minutes.
Will You Visit It With Elon Musk? My Reasons why?

If I am given opportunity to visit Mars with Elon Musk, I'll definitely say YES to that opportunity. Here are reasons why I'll love to travel with Elon Musk.

  • He's a lover of adventure: Adventures are best enjoyed when you travel with someone with similar interest. Elon Musk is a personality who loves trying on new things and adventures. Since this visit is like an adventure, travelling with him will make it even more fun filled.
  • An Opportunity With a Tesla: When traveling with Elon Musk, he'll love to travel with a Tesla Car. Tesla (Elon Musk Company) might produce a rocket for that travel with cool features. It will be a great experience.
My Main Advantage of living there instead of Earth

My main advantage of living there instead of Earth is the low gravity. On planet Earth, gravity has drawn things down which making jumping high nearly impossible. On Planet Mars, travelling a long distance is possible due to low gravity. I'll just jump while exploring a large distance of landmass.

photo-1573588028698-f4759befb09a.jpeg
Unsplash

Would You Travel Alone There or With Someone Else, Who?

Travelling alone will be boring for me. To break the jinx of boredom, I'll travel with people. The people I'll be traveling with will be lovers of adventure. Those people may be my siblings or majority of my friends on Steemit. Most Steemians I know are lover of adventure and will like to create diary game while on Planet Mars.

I invite @bossj23, @saintkelvin17 and @uduak01 to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

 6 months ago 

Choosing Mars as your travel destination sounds fascinating. Mars, also known as the Red Planet, might not have the right conditions to support life as we know it, but there are still some cool things about it that make it an interesting choice.

One of the things you mentioned is the low gravity on Mars. It's true, the gravity on Mars is much weaker than on Earth. Imagine being able to jump really high and have it be a mode of transportation. That would be quite an experience, like being a real-life superhero.

And I totally understand your desire to escape the high temperatures in Africa and experience the coldness of Mars, even if it's just for a few minutes. It would definitely be a change of pace and a chance to feel something different.

So, I can see why you'd pick Mars for your trip. It offers unique experiences with its low gravity and colder temperatures. It's like stepping into a whole new world and having adventures that are out of this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57