You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 22 September 2024 || I spent and lost a lot but no worries

in Traveling Steem4 days ago

Those little gadgets really do become like extensions of ourselves, don't they? Losing one after 7 years of memories... that's rough. I'm crossing my fingers that someone finds it and manages to return it to you, even if the chances seem slim. Plus, I'm sending my best wishes for your wife's surgery.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thanks but the chances are nill and we both know that because it fell on a highway and it has no address on it besides had it been the old time I could have posted an ad in "Lost and Found" in a local newspaper but then no one reads a newspaper anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91