You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Getaways Contest : Vocation to the beach Ujong Blang Lhokseumawe 🏖️

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hey there, Miswarofficiall! 🌟

First off, I gotta say, your beach getaway sounds like an absolute blast! 😎 Who doesn't love soaking up some sun, enjoying the sound of waves crashing, and munching on some delicious rujak, right? Your adventure had me smiling from ear to ear!

It's awesome how you made the most of your work holiday by rounding up your friends for a fun-filled day at Ujong Blang beach. The photos you shared really captured the vibe perfectly! 📸 And hey, I totally get that feeling of eagerly waiting for the afternoon to roll around so you can hit the beach with your crew. The anticipation is real!

And can we talk about that rujak? 🤤 My mouth is watering just thinking about it! It's like the perfect beach snack, especially paired with some refreshing coconut juice. Plus, the cozy atmosphere of the cafe where you chilled out sounds like the cherry on top of an already amazing day.

Thanks for sharing your adventure with us, Miswarofficiall! Your enthusiasm and positive energy are contagious. Can't wait to see what other fun escapades you get up to next! Keep those awesome posts coming! 🏖️🥥🍹

Sort:  

Greetings also to my brothers who are far away there.🖐️

Yes, sir, I really like going on holiday but it is hampered by my work.

It was very exciting, sir, I will definitely save this moment, because this was a good moment with my friends.

Hopefully you can visit Indonesia so we can meet and visit Ujong Blang beach in my city hehehe🤗

Thank you very much my brother for this extraordinary contest, Peace be upon you🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67