SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

gvgv.png
pixabay

Hello all my friends, I am back here again for all of you, I hope you will always be happy for my beloved friends from various countries that I love,

I am very happy today, to be able to be present in this post, and take part in the contest in this week's challenge, so with full enthusiasm I hope that I can finish this contest well and am full of hope for all my friends so that they can take part in this great contest together.

Contest with topic
SEC-S16W6 | Which country do you think would've liked to be born?
It is a contest and a hand that we must be able to solve for each question in a logical and inspiring manner. Friends, let me go straight to some of the questions in this contest, as follows.

What country would you like to be born in other than your own?

If we pay attention to the variety of cultures and developments in a country, and see the differences and competition between countries, the attitude that I have is to choose to be born in some advanced and highly developed country, because if I was born in a country that has development and progress This country will actually be able to have an impact on a more flexible life with all the aspects and abilities that we have.

I am a teacher whose routine is to teach the nation's generation to get a quality generation for my own country, but the negative aspect in my own country is that in terms of the government, it doesn't care about all forms and also the welfare of teachers who always provide teaching to their students as generations. the future of the nation.

Therefore, I am very proud of the State which prioritizes the fate of teachers and provides welfare commensurate with their work, so that school teachers and other educational teachers are actually given maximum rights, so that achieving quality in education will be easily achieved, without teachers complain about their work, so this is the main problem I think.

If asked which country would I choose to be born in other than my country, Malaysia is my country of choice, because Malaysia is a country that prioritizes teachers and continues to provide decent things for all teaching staff.

mala.png
by.canva

Why did you choose this country in particular?

There are many positive things that I can notice in the country of Malaysia, both religiously and in their culture, I really appreciate their culture which is so strong, and they also have a harmonious life and a government structure that really advances its people without choosing from various types and professions. they.

And the greatest thing is, the Malaysian government really cares about and really prioritizes teachers as educators, perhaps this is the main concept of the Malaysian State which has values in education and also values in the norms of life.
Then Malaysia also has a language that is not much different from Indonesian, so it will be easy for me to understand. This may be a benchmark for me when choosing Malaysia in particular.

academic-1822682_1280.jpg
pixabay

What is so special about this country that it can be considered your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

In fact, there are many privileges obtained from Malaysia, and one of them is that the Malaysian currency is actually higher than the Indonesian currency, which is considered very small and unable to meet the community's economic targets, so it is natural that many workers from Indonesia work there. .
The culture of this country is also very interesting and very special by prioritizing religious norms, and their culture is also very religious so I am very interested in this.

The majority of the people are Muslim, this is also one of the benchmarks for myself, so this privilege is also very popular with visitors and also state experts.

batu-2628777_1280.jpg
pixabay

State the differences between that country and the country where you live.

The differences are very large, both in terms of government, and also very strong state regulations, so I can assume that Malaysia has developed more quickly than my own country.

In terms of the value of the currency, it is very different, and has a high value so that visitors and workers there feel very at home in Malaysia to earn money to meet their living needs in the country itself. The country's beautiful and clean appearance also has its own charm in this country.

The most important thing for me is that Malaysia has strong regulations in the field of government, and they also prioritize state officials as servants of the state who are really given great attention.

money-4214019_1280.jpg
pixabay

That's my explanation in this week's challenge article and content, hopefully I can provide an overview of the differences in all forms and aspects in Malaysia.

garis steemit.png

Thank you very much,

This is all I can share on this occasion I also invite @ikwal @chefdanie @patjewell @karianaporras friends

ustazkarim.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Your emphasis on Malaysia prioritization of teachers and the welfare provided to educational staff reflects a deep understanding of the importance of education in nation-building. your admiration for Malaysia culture strong religious values and harmonious society adds depth to your reasoning. Highlighting the economic opportunities and cultural similarities between Malaysia and Indonesia further strengthens your argument. Best of luck!

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 I am glad to know that Malaysia protects teachers. I don't have the pleasure of knowing it but it must surely be a great country.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 4 months ago 

Negara Malaysia yang anda pilih sebagai tempat kelahiran tentu memiliki tempat yang bagus mudah mencari pekerjaan terutama profesi guru memiliki masa depan cerah di negara melayu tersebut . Terimakasih banyak sudah megirimkan postingan yang bagus ini dan semoga sukses di kontes nya :)

 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You like your country to, but you say you would be happy to be born of Malaysia. You said There are many positive things that I can notice in the country of Malaysia. Hope your dream comes true and you visit there.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Dear friend I love your choice of country Malaysia is the country you would like to be born in other than your own. The country's strong religious and cultural values, prioritization of teachers, and robust government structure make it an attractive choice. Additionally, Malaysia's higher currency value and clean appearance set it apart from your own country

 4 months ago 

Anda sangat mencintai negara Anda sendiri akan tetapi anda justru ingin dilahirkan di negara malaysia, itu adalah negara pilihan anda karena banyak aspek positif yang terdapat di sana dan juga negara tersebut mengalami perkembangan yang jauh lebih baik daripada negara Anda. Pantas saja jika banyak para warga indonesia yang mencari kerja di sana, karena banyaknya lapangan pekerjaan di sana yang membuat rakyat Indonesia berimigrasi ke sana.

Salam semoga anda mendapatkan yang terbaik dalam hidup anda🤲

 4 months ago 

My friend you chose Malaysia as your country of choice. Your priority is a nation which gives more preference to the teachers, holding them in high esteem and proper support for their academic excellence. This is very dear to you and I believe you made the right choice. Cheers

 4 months ago 

Your admiration for Malaysia's prioritization of educators and cultural harmony shines through. Your choice reflects a desire for a supportive environment for teachers, echoing the importance of valuing educators in society. Thanks for sharing your thoughtful perspective on why Malaysia stands out as a preferred destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61